Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Bay, California

Ordinary, but nice in a pinch

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Available in a pinch.
Cons: An elevator for the upper floor apartment.
Location: Far from Yellowstone (25 miles) and Grand Teton National (over 100 miles) Parks. Located along a long uninteresting stretch of road.
Check-in went smoothly. Room/apartment up one floor. Had been closed in and needed airing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

快適な家みたい!

Posted Jun 23, 2015
良い点:台所用具もあるので,自炊できます。 悪い点:1.Wi-Fiがありません。2.チェックイン時間はもうちょっと延長してほしい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff and no Internet access in the

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: very helpful Staff
Cons: Coin machine in the laundry and internet access in the rooms
Location: YSNP just awsome
The staff are super helpful and friendly. A little bit pricy but could be because of the location and the season. Unfortunatelly, no Internet access in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted May 9, 2015
It's a really nice place to stay when traveling around yellowstone national park, only takes 25 mins to drive to the west entrance. And all the cookers in the kitchen really help a lot. We had pleasant times cooking by ourselves. Also it's very close to grocery. You can get vegetables and meat as you want. Recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Fully furnished just like your own home

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: The rates were very reasonable at that time of year
Cons: WIFI available in each condo
Location: At that time of the year most restaurants are closed for the season
The facility was very close to Henry's Lake where we went fishing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wollongong

Awesome value and comfortable residence

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Warm (fireplace), full kitchen, dishwasher etc.
Cons: heated indoor pool as listed has closed indefinitely. please stop advertising this as our kids were most disappointed.
Location: 20 minutes to west yellowstone but well worth the extra miles for the facilities.
Room presentation was excellent as was room facilities. Warm, comfortable and will stay again. What more can we say!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ronald from Moab

Pine haven.

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, enjoyed the room and the kitchen, very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebecca from Lakewood, WA

Home away from home

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
We were visiting Yellowstone and W Yellowstone for a few days. The condo was amazing. Felt just like your own private apartment! The clubhouse and such was closed for winter. So i cant rate that but we loved our stay and it was perfect. It was about 20-25min away from W Yellowstone. We didnt mind the extra drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tianming from China

20mins to west entrance of yellow stone park

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
The condo has two rooms which can hold 4 persons comfortably. The resort is nice but their customer service is not that good.