Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var annonsert med basseng som var stengt, men egentlig ikke tillhørte hotellet, men en golfklubb ved siden av. Hotellets restaurant var stengt, nærmeste restaurant var 2 km unna. Utpå kvelden begynte flere gjester å bestille Pizza. Varmt soverom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

real castle

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
unforgettable stay of alife time.Havev travelled and stayed all over world but nothing like this.Draw bridge and all a really incridible place to stay.Quiet area a car a must.Half a mile away train station 3.00 us dollars ow 40 minutes to milan we did quite easily.Grounds hotel rms all spectacular.Manager and employees extremely helpful in any way.Most deffinetly well be back.Breakfast was great as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Exclusives Hotel mit Zusatzleistungen

Posted Jul 10, 2013
Pros: Lage und Gestaltung
Cons: Anfahrt und Bezahlung von Extraleistungen
Location: sehr gut
Sehr gute Lage und sehr gutes Frühstück, aber schwierig zu finden und unklare Preisstruktur der Inklusivleistungen
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DGE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexfrom Brazil

Wonderful castle

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is an amazing castle. Great place to stay and perfect restaurant. Reccommend it
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andreasfrom Baden-Baden

Falsche Tatsachen

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Zimmer nicht wie auf Ihren Bildern versprochen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandrafrom LYON

Très bon accueil

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil, personnel chaleureux et serviable. Excellent emplacement : face au départ pour les Iles Borromées et en plein centre ville. Parking gratuit à 100 m de l'hôtel. Dommage que le sac poubelle de la salle de bains n'ait pas été changé...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob

It's a REAL CASTLE!

Posted Sep 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is a real castle! You expect Robin Hood to appear at any moment.It's just a great setting. I would definitely recommend this hotel. The room was clean, the service was good, but the breakfast was ordinary. the diningroom was kind of pricey; I'd recommend eating in Como instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anette

Super lækkert hotel i norditalien

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotellet udmærker sig ved at have en høj grad af stil, karisma og sjæl. Det er en gammel borg som er istandsat og moderniseret. En skøn beliggenhed og meget stilrene værelser - med mange arkitoniske finesser - en oplevelse som jeg vil anbefale til alle. Bemærk de har forskellige typer af værelser tal evt med dem om hvilken stil /type som passer jer :)