Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mari luz

Posted Dec 12, 2012 on Hotels
Muy centrico y la estancia muy agradable. Muy profesionales, todo el personal. Volveremos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ideal stopping off on way to Bilbao ferry

Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels
Half way to Bilbao ferry port from Costa Blanca. Hotel accommodation fine but Meals a little expensive so didn't have. Bodegas handy if wanting to stock up on vino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by NURIA

Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels
BUENA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2012 on Hotels
We were very pleased with the helpfulness and friendliness of the hotel staff . We will certainly return next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bob and Irina

A very good stop over

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with good food and wine and friendly staff in a peaceful location very handy when traveling from north to south
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by route saragosse-teruel

Posted Jul 1, 2012 on Hotels
hotel très confortable ,facile à trouver et pas bruyant malgré la proximité de la route.accueil sympathique mais une erreur sur les prix gentiment réparée.Par contre,absence d'espace fumeur comme décrit dans la brochure publicitaire
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chloe from Bury, UK

High Standard and Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2012
Pros: The comfy bed and luxury ensuite
Cons: Quite hard to find with a sat nab
Location: Not much happening in Carrenena, Zaragoza is about 30mins drive - and has much more going on
Lovely modern hotel, finished to a high spec. Was quite hard to find by our Sat Nav, but as long as you stay on the N330, you will see a large sign for the hotel just outside Carrenena. The room was MASSIVE, a huge comfy queen bed, his and hers sinks, a jacuzzi bath and shower. The staff were friendly and helpful, and at least one could speak English. The breakfast was continental but nice and fresh. We also had an evening meal which was amazing value at €15 for a three course meal. We also took our dog with us, and he was well accepted and enjoyed his stay too. This is an excellent stop over hotel from the ferry to the rest of Spain - we loved it so much we stayed there on the way back too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from bordeaux

Posted Feb 7, 2012 on Hotels
excellant hotel tres tres satisfait merci beaucoup a tres bientot!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from North West UK

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2011
Location: There is not much in the town. We wanted to visit Belchite (20 miutes away). It was the site Franco would not allow to be re-built after its devastation in the Civil War. It fell, following a siege, to the legitimate government on Sept. 6th 1937 but was lost again in the fascist counter attack on March 10th 1938. Wally Tapsell of the Brish Battalion fell near Belchite.
This hotel is on the main N330 road, right at the entrance to this small working wine town and is easy to find. There is a Wine Museum but not too much else to see (it is a working town!) However it is a convenient stop-over for Belchite (the Civil War site), Calatayud and Zaragoza. The hotel is modern, with large comfortable rooms overlooking the hotel's own vineyard. There is ample free parking. The food was really first class and terrific value. The evening meal (not before 8.30pm) is a menu 'degustacion', but there are enough choices to satisfy anyone. It was beautifully prepared and presented. The salad was the finest I have ever eaten.There was an excellent variety of the hotel's own wines either by the bottle or 'Copa'. The meal was the equal of any we had on this tour and half the price of many of these. The hotel is run by a very charming and helpful young woman (with a really 'cool' choice of unobtrusive background music). It should not be missed if the opportunity arises. We hope to have an opportunity to return soon.