Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Better than it looks like.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The hotel is of average design, style and organisation. The staff and service make the difference. They were polite, helpful and efficient. I did not hesitate to get in contact with them looking for guidance after the first couple of calls I made to the main desk. They demonstrated reliability.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Cons: Bathroom could be cleaner & more convenient WiFi is too slow
Bathroom could be cleaner & more convenient WiFi is too slow Otherwise this is a great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
This is a clean hotel with a very friendly staff. It was in a great location, close to the LIRR. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cherry hill, nj

Overnight stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Staff was very great
Cons: Traffic
great experience! Great front desk staff. Everything and everyone was wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jeresey

Overnight Stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of staff. Clean Rooms
Location: Lots of stores and a mall across the street.
Front Desk A+ very friendly and accommodating staff! Would stay there again. Rooms were pretty clean and beds were comfortable. Traffic is crazy on the main strip but not the hotel's fault. Lot's of stores restaurant and a mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami,FL

Good for a night, very close to street.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: the price
Cons: Rooms were a bit outdated but OK and again the street can be a real pain as it is loud.
Location: Nothing except for the Denny's in the morning.
We had a good night in Westbury and the staff greeted us OK. The youngster in the lobby, I think it was James, was a bit cooky and thought he can impress us NY style. The 3 ladies, especially Cynthia, on the check-out were great and really friendly. Breakfast is overpriced and not really available. Use the Denny's next door is better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: The staff was very nice, that was the only redeeming item for $276 per night!!!
Cons: The rooms look dated.
Location: Location is nice, that's it. Hotel is old and the rooms look it.
Our room window view was blocked by a PODs storage device. The day we left, the toilet overflowed. The alarm was set (probably by the previous guest) and woke us up at 7AM. Then room service knocked on the door at 9:30 to clean the room. I felt that I was rushed to check out. Lastly, there was no bathtub, just a shower stall (I did not remember reading that in the room description).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindafrom Durham, NC

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an awesome hotel, considering the price and the star rating. Very friendly staff greeting you with a drink and chocolate chip cookies at the front desk. Nice sports bar / restaurant attached where we had both breakfast and dinners (1 glass of complimentary wine every night!). Clean rooms and lots of space.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aliciafrom Yonkers,New York

Overnight getaway

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very friendly and attentive.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com