Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Excellent stay for 10 days.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Just to extend breakfast to 1/2 hour more because being on vacation people may like to sleep a little longer.
Location: Family, friends, mall, cementary, money places to eat, movie theaters, and banking.
Clean,comfortable bed, friendly helpful staff,close to everywhere I wanted to go, great breakfast and dinners!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Excellent hotel choice

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Almost everything...
Cons: It's location since there is some construction going on in the surrounding area.
This was the best hotel on our trip which used five different hotels. Even the breakfast was great - an excellent facility, staff and ambiance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Centrally located
The room was comfortable. Should have been vacuumed every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014
had a great day we were there for 5 days it was exactly what we needed.it was great how they have a hot continental breakfast and also open house in the evenings to eat very convenient for a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Portland, Oregon

Homelike

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Room to stretch out. Best motel coffee I have ever had.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: A bit hidden behind another building, so, initially a bit difficult to locate. Convenient to shopping and restaurants.
Spacious and comfortable enough for an extended stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from Michigan

Son's graduation from Hofstra University

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: My son took us for a small trip on the southern most part of the Island.
The hotel was easy to find. We registered with no problems. Our room was very, very nice. Every evening it was so quiet that amazed us. I have several medical issues at this time and nothing in my room made them any worse. The breakfast covered almost anything you would want to enjoy. I have only two things that would have made it easier. The first one was the remotes for each of the televisions.....both worked terribly. One the third day our bathroom since had dirty dishes at the sink. But that is the all I could really complain about. You are doing a very good job. Thanks so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Has full breakfast in the rate. Well situated on Long Island , about 30 to 40 minutes outside the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SJ from Toronto, Canada

Great staff and excellent location

Posted May 5, 2014
The staff was very accommodating and responsive to our needs. If you are looking to stay in a location with ease of access to shopping and restaurants then you will enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heidi from Maine

Great location.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Close to shopping, sports arena and lots of food choices.
Cons: Really should put and extra toaster or 2 for the weekend crowds, got very crowded in that corner with all the extra people.
Staff was exceedingly helpful!! Rooms were clean and spacious. Breakfast was fresh and always being replenished even when the 2 Lacrosse teams showed up over the weekend, those boys can put away some food but the staff never let the supplies get too low!!!,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from New Hampshire

Worth the stars

Posted Apr 3, 2014
We were greeted by friendly staff and that was the beginning of a pleasant stay.