Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Visit!

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our 2nd time staying here and everything was perfect! Love the modern, but cozy decor. Our room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was friendly and professional! This will be our 1st choice hotel every time we visit Carlisle!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tonifrom New Jersey

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thoroughly enjoyed it. Every time I'm in the area, I choose to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice place in a small town.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness.
We stayed there for 1 night, and was pleasantly surprise. This hotel was cleaned, the staff was friendly and the room was comfortable. The free breakfast was a nice touch. Didn't expect to experience this in a small town like Carlisle, PA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good Choice

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was perfect location for getting to my final destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TLCfrom West Virginia

Hotel is very nice!! Staff are amazing!!

Posted Apr 8, 2014
The hotel is kept very clean, all around. The staff are so friendly and accomadating. The complimentary breakfast has a great variety. Would recommend this hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Donfrom Syracuse, NY

One night stop

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel was very good, but breakfast area was unable to handle crowd at time we were there. Staff had trouble keeping up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tonifrom Union, NJ

Relaxing, comfortable stay away from home.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and friendliness. Never feel uncomfortable
Cons: Everything seems fine to me!
Location: The location is great because it's out of the way so it's quiet, but it's still very close to visit various family members & have dinner,etc with them
I am originally from Carlisle, PA but choose to stay in a hotel while visiting family. I have tried others in the areas and have never felt comfortable. The Fairfield Inn is my #1 choice. I have tried to come home during car shows, etc. when it is difficult to get a room and have denied staying at other places of The Fairfield is booked up.