Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marilyn from Lighthouse Point, FL

Nice suite and totally comfortable.

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
This was one of the best places we stayed on our month long trip in the west. It had everything including outlets that you can get to for charging phones etc. I can't say enough about this suite. Loved it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terry from Monahans TX

Carlsbad stay

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
The room was over priced. Older hotel had visible water damage to roof & in bathroom. Asked for a recipet for room to be told if wanted one go on line and print one out. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by José Luis Jasso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Coming off the road after 8 hours of travel, it was nice to stop at a very clean hotel. We loved the beds and slept very well. The complemtary breakfast was very nice. Only negative is the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting Carlsbad Caverns

Posted Jun 28, 2014
We chose this hotel because it was close to Carlsbad Caverns. It was clean, quiet and comfortable but a little pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Troy from Midland,Texas

Caverns trip with friend

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was really nice at this motel.We were in town recently to see the Carlsbad Caverns.The location was a little inconvenient because it was on the opposite side of town that the caverns is closest to.Also, there was some road noise at night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
$280 a night for a hotel in Carlsbad, NM! Way overpriced
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from Phoenix

Ok & Overpriced

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
OK, but simply overpriced considering. Also, the walls must be thin because raucous neighbor bumping went on all evening. I was glad to be leaving.