Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from edmonton

Not too bad

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty much what can be expect for a small town Sask. Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason

Top Notch Hotel!

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is terrific! I was blown away at how nice the room was, the professionalism of the staff and my overall experience. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Geraldine from Regina,Sk

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay at this hotel...recommend it if in the vicinity and needing a good nights sleep with a great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Melanie from Victoria

Impressive Hotel for Carlyle

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: The mattress was wonderful! It was actually better than my new bed at home.
Cons: The dead bug I found in my room when I arrived.
Location: It is located in the small town of Carlyle very close to the main street. (Less than half a block.)
Thank goodness for this new modern hotel in Carlyle! My stay would not have been as pleasant if I had not stayed here. I greatly appreciated the modern facilities of the Ramada especially in a town as small as Carlyle. The room was nicely appointed with a kitchenette, a flat screen TV and a computer. The bed was warm and cozy with a down duvet, fluffy pillows and new mattress. I also enjoyed the continental breakfast with by far the most options I have ever seen with eggs, hash browns, sausages and numerous other choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Kingston, ON, Canada

The best

Posted May 27, 2013
Pros: The staff, and the cleanliness.
Cons: None
This is absolutely the cleanest hotel I have ever had the pleasure to stay in, in my whole life. This Is out of about 300+ all over the world. Including some very very expensive ones. The staff were very friendly, and not in your face helpful. I was impressed. And, in the middle of almost nowhere!! A very pleasant surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastic new hotel, that provides an easier and economical option to staying in Estevan or Weyburn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
very good.