Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnson family from Redvers,Sk.

Great stay.

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a family wedding in Arcola and the weather on that day was terrible-very windy,cold and raining.The staff graciously allowed us to take the wedding photos in the lobby.We really appreciated this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
would recommend staff friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Jo from Carlyle

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and looked after. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from edmonton

Not too bad

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty much what can be expect for a small town Sask. Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason

Top Notch Hotel!

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is terrific! I was blown away at how nice the room was, the professionalism of the staff and my overall experience. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Geraldine from Regina,Sk

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay at this hotel...recommend it if in the vicinity and needing a good nights sleep with a great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Melanie from Victoria

Impressive Hotel for Carlyle

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: The mattress was wonderful! It was actually better than my new bed at home.
Cons: The dead bug I found in my room when I arrived.
Location: It is located in the small town of Carlyle very close to the main street. (Less than half a block.)
Thank goodness for this new modern hotel in Carlyle! My stay would not have been as pleasant if I had not stayed here. I greatly appreciated the modern facilities of the Ramada especially in a town as small as Carlyle. The room was nicely appointed with a kitchenette, a flat screen TV and a computer. The bed was warm and cozy with a down duvet, fluffy pillows and new mattress. I also enjoyed the continental breakfast with by far the most options I have ever seen with eggs, hash browns, sausages and numerous other choices.