Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Peotone, IL

I was pleasantly surprised.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The location was perfect for the class that I was attending.
Cons: A pool maybe, otherwise not much else.
Location: A lot of places to go shopping and to eat. And if you are looking for a new car there were quite a few dealerships near by.
I was surprised and wasn't too sure of what to expect because of the low price of the room for the night. The front desk staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable of the surrounding area. Check-in and check-out went smoothly. The room was quiet and clean, the bed was comfortable, there wasn't anything to complain about.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Overall a fine experience at a good price; this was an unlisted deal. However, due to the limited (1 night) nature of our stay, the room included none of the standard amenities that come with extended stay hotels, like cookware, dishes, silverware, or even drinking glasses. The staff were very friendly and receptive to our request for obtaining the items we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the price your pay this hotel is worth it.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The hotel is clean and offers enough to make it worth the stay. It is no 5 star but it is comfortable enough for a few nights. The fridge and microwave was nice and the location was convenient for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the convenience of our location. It is great to read that our hotel was clean and that our amenities met your needs. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michellefrom Greenville, OH

Trip to Indi

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, and personable staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
It was an old building, which is fine, but the furniture was old and somewhat stained, and the room could have been much cleaner and more well kept up. We also found two cockroaches in the bathroom. However, it could have been much worse and was still better than sleeping in the car or spending twice as much on a nicer hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nathanfrom evansville IN

wifi not good

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
the wifi would not hook up then it wanted to charge me for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well we uphappy I did ask office desk please clean room before noon time cuz my small dog they not show up again ask desk office hurry clean room before 3pm leave cuz of bowling still not show up till after 2 pm make me mad waste me time maid come just change beds and towels that all not even clean room and trash bag also didn't get wash rag , Iam very unhappy that hotel service office very poor too maid sorry ... Thank Angela Clutts / Ken Arnold
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Munster, IN

Great Value

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Very good value. Clean and very personal service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Renfrom Carmel, IN

Staff made the difference!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was good. Brittany was very helpful. I appreciate her.