Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Terre Haute, IN

Hotel has a good north side Indianapolis location

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Good location
Cons: Needs to be updated
We just stayed one night. Staff was friendly enough. Room was disappointing in that this is an older hotel. As we walked up to the room it was obvious the sheer curtain was frayed from age in the front window. This room was OK for our one night stay but I am not sure about a long term stay. We left early in the morning so we did not partake in the breakfast that was provided. The breakfast buffet did look good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indianapolis, in

great location

Posted Feb 17, 2015
pros: location, very comfortable hotel, cozy Cons:breakfast was not good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Our experience overall was very good. The only thing that was wrong was that our TV did not work when we got there but the facilities came and fixed it right away. The food was pretty good. We stay at Homewoood Suites al lot. It is very comfortable and roomy. The room are clean and the people working are very nice. Our couch could be replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Spot

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Apartment like setting
Cons: The "gym" is only 3 treadmills
Location: Lots of shopping malls near by
Stayed for Christmas as something different with Mom. She enjoyed it, so I did too. Breakfast AND Dinner was included. Additional logs for the fireplace cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom København

Perfekt hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel med store og meget rene værelser. God betjening. God morgenmad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good Samaritan

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Purpose was to assist a friend in need of help. The room was comfortable with pillow top mattress. Breakfast was good and staff very friendly. Stayed an extra day too. Location was close to the hospital and vast # of shopping areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Constance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home stay kind of feeling

Posted Nov 14, 2014
We really feel at home and enjoy the warmth of the staffs who working in the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Barry, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay. We appreciate you taking the time to complete a review. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Barry B
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com