Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average...nothing fancy

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Under staffed. They had 24 rooms uncleaned with only one maid to do them all. Receptionist acted like she was burned out but was nice. She must have been there for 20-30 years. Room was clean bit mattress was worn out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

nice room

Posted Nov 2, 2014
I stayed here (studio suite room with 1queen bed) because cheaper than other hotel around downtown. It was my first stay in USA. The room was big and comfortable for one person. I did not need stove and such a big refrigerator but they are useful if there are any chance. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is poor. The hotel is in the quiet place but not convenient location. It takes ten minutes to walk to small shopping street and nearest bus stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the hotel's offering. Friendly staff!

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Overall enjoyed our stay. Taxi's can get expensive back and forth to downtown. Hotel offered free air mattress for extra person. Room was clean and comfortable. Ice machines would be nice addition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: It is dog friendly and a pleasant place to stay.
Cons: No suggestions.
Location: Carnegie Historical Society
The breakfast was very good and the coffee was very good! Hotel staff were helpful and pleasant. The room was comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mcdonnell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul, Korea

도심과 가깝고 친절한 숙소

Posted Sep 21, 2014
차를 렌트하였다면 도심과 매우 가깝다. 또한 준수한 시설과 매우 친절한 점원들 덕분에 기분좋고 싼 가격에 일주일을 묵었다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lauriefrom Carnegie

close to family

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time that myself and my son and pets stayed at the hotel. Toilet was clogged and no ironing board in room. Marge at the front desk was very helpful, professional and accommodating. Will stay at hotel again because its the only one close that accepts pets.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kingsport, TN

Ok for a night

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Cons: Needs updates
Average hotel. Strange location to get to. Ok for a nights sleep and shower the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Posted Sep 8, 2014
It was a real experience. Everything was as expected.