Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Maryland

Good Value

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quality hotel and good value. Very busy because of its unique location for travelers. We checked in at 11 pm and it was very busy. Our room was quiet and clean, what else do you want? Breakfast was fast-foodish but hot and clean. Can not complain about anything other that the additional taxes. The room was @$115 but they tacked on over $30 in taxes. I guess that is New Jersey for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eileen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shirley from New Jersey

A great hotel with and Applebees in the parkinglot

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I love the hotel and the staff was great. The only thing that I didn't like was the bed. It was so soft that my husband and I couldn't get confortable. I feel in because it was to soft of a matress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tina from N. Jersey

Great night stay at a great price!!

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a nice place to stay at. I ended up staying an extra night!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicole from Delaware

Pool

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay at the Hotel was great the rooms wetre very clean and comfortable.The only thing was that the Pool was not too clean .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Happy Camper from NJ

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for a weekend soccer tournament in the area. The hotel is clean and comfortable and seemingly new. Nice pool for my son. Decent hotel gym. I like the drinks bar in the hotel lobby. Good location next door to Applebee's and close to other restaurants. Internet is fast. Breakfast is terrific! That alone probably saved $30 or so from eating out in the morning. Staff is kind and courteous. I definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erey747 from New York City

Great getaway

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good time Great Shaff and aweson Place to enjoy your weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville,Fla

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We,rather enjoyed our stay,the beds were a little soft for my taste I have a bad back however we slept fine,the hotel was actually in the middle of a photo shoot when we arrived,but they continued to respectfully work around us.It was a nice clean hotel with friendly employees. Thanks