Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bonner ACT

Great place

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Family stayed to attend a wedding, couldn't have been happier with the location and facilities...excellent place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Very nice hotel close enough to the airport

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Position, room, food and service
Cons: the colour of the inside of the hotel was a grey/green which belonged more into a prison than a hotel. Make it white it will lift the look
Location: 20 min from the airport and 25 min to the city.
It was a very nice area, the hotel was excellent with a nice large room with balcony. Superb bathroom. The restaurant's food was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherifffrom Adelaide

great location

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall the stay was great, good sized rooms, great location. Only downside was the beds are hard and uncomfortable and pillows are same, otherwise a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheytania Mfrom Wanganui NZ

My Wedding Weekend

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful attentive staff, went out of their way for my wedding. Wonderful food, beautiful service and all staff always had a smile. I couldnt have asked for a better 4 day stay with such a great hotel. Highly recommend to all. For functions ask for Lauren or Amanda, and Tony the big boss is awesome !! Thank You guys and girls from Me and My Hubby....xxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Good hotel. I would stay here again. Convenient and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ben tranfrom tasmania

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
it is very good location!! i would like stay it again!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Inexperienced staff's.... & rude. No room service. Had to go to ground floor even to get a toilet paper. It's like stay at half star country motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Melfrom Mildura

Love this place. Convenient and nice to stay at

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love this place. Convenient and nice to stay at. Our new place to be at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Adamfrom Canada

Great place to stay

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located out of the city, which I did not realize, but all in all it was an exceptional hotel with very good facilities and extremely helpful staff