Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Exmouth

Great place for a stop-over

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent place for a stop-over on way through France. Clean, great welcome and great breakfast. Not too much in the area in terms of restaurants however there is a McDonalds and a Grill literally 2 mins walk away. The Grill was 15 euros for a burger and chips where as McDonalds was 3 euros - your choice. Hotel suited our family of 2 adults and 2 kids (4 and 6) but we did have to share double beds. Will use this place again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kenny from Carnforth

Overall good value for money

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly, helpful staff. Room functional and clean with recently refurbished bathroom including drench shower. Good choice of food at breakfast but 15€ so not cheap. Hotel not particularly attractive and located in an industrial area but ideal for a good value overnight stop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stephane a

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria

Posted Sep 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel. Mustapha in reception could not have been more helpful and proffesional even helping us with our luggage upstairs and suggesting places we could visit in Nantes the next day. What a good ambassador for Novotel he is! The room was clean and the beds very comfortable after what was a long days driving. There is a secure car park. You will not regret booking this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary

Great for the price and nice and clean

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were really happy with this hotel. It has a modern feel and a very welcoming reception area. The staff were very friendly, helpful and knowledgable. The room was comfortable, cozy and very clean. The shower was great. The swimming pool was a decent size. The only negative things I would say is that we felt a little let down by the cocktail bar as it listed a choice of about 6 cocktails but only stocked the ingredients for one cocktail (Mojito), the quality of which was poor; the mint was tarnished, there was no ice and the cheap looking plastic nesqick stirer didn't warrant the 7.50 euros per drink. The resturant was quite pricey too but there is a lovely restaurat a few minutes walk away or, if you're desperate, a Mc Donalds. If we travel that way again we would definitely stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not given what we booked

Posted Aug 27, 2012
We booked a family room including one double bed and two single beds. The hotel was only able to provide a sofa bed instead of two single beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Syl

Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
The receptionist was particularly helpful. She helped plan excursions and routes for the day of departure. She was very patient with the children.