Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marino from Novaki

Carrieres sur Seine

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and good location if you are looking for a hotel away from Paris and are travelling with a bicycle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnaud from Tours

Chauffage

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Agréable sauf pour le chauffage qui était trop fort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurent from Paris

très satisfait

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
tres bon séjour Hôtel de qualité
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karyn from Collonges au Mont d'Or

Très bien.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Séjour à titre professionnel. Surprise de l'emplacement de l'hôtel, par rapport au quartier où il est situé. Quartier néanmoins très calme. J'ai fortement apprécié la sympathie du personnel et pour ce qui est des prestations de l'hôtel, la piscine est parfaite. J'ai beaucoup apprécié.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sylvain from Lyon

Moderne, calme, kichennette bien équipée

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Accueil prévenant et multi-lingue. Piscine couverte bien chauffée. Studio 2 pièces plus confortable et plus économique qu'une chambre d'entrée de gamme en hotellerie classique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Séjour agréable

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel agréable, bien desservie par les transports, propre et bien agencée, personnel sympathique et compétent ainsi que le directeur. Les équipements sont également un bon élément et c'est avec plaisir que nous reviendrons séjourner dans cet établissement.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TERRIBLE WITHOUT FAN OR AIR CONDITION IN HOT .

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Swiming Pool
Cons: Need an air condition or provide fan summer stay.
Location: Near nothing and no service on weekend. 25 -30 minutes walker train station.
The room without fan or Air condition. In hot summer I would recommend anyone to stay.. I arrived on saturday the outside tempereture was 32C . In room you feel you hot kitchen. I have about 8 showers in one day. can't sleep and it is to hot to sleep.