Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ottima scelta

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
ci siamo trovati molto bene: ottima posizione della struttura, a pochi km dal casello autostradale e dalla stazione ferroviaria di Levanto, in una tranquillo zona collinare; comodo parcheggio; camera confortevole ed accogliente; personale disponibile e cordiale; discreta la prima colazione; assolutamente apprezzato il ristorante dove abbiamo cenato molto bene.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Sherbrooke Québec

Belle endroit

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
En montagne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oirish from Ireland

Excellent value

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights to explore the 5 terre area, the hotel is located a short drive from the main Genoa-Pisa motorway (~5mins) and Levanto (~20mins, gateway for boat cruises along the 5terre). Our room was clean with a comfortable and big bed. This hotel was as good as any of the other hotels in Italy we stayed in but only cost half as much so it is very good value.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Thank goodness that the hotel had a shuttle to drive you the 30 minutes it took to get to any form of transportation. The price was the only thing going for this place as the hotel itself and the food is very basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by The McFarlanes from Australia

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
We were pleased the hotel had a shuttle bus service. No need to concern ourselves with driving and parking for the day. Views from the hotel location were beautiful and walking down the back lanes and seeing locals during siesta was fun and a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Per Eriksson

Bra övernattningshotell

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
Bra service. Bra frukost. Lyhörda rum. Lite trist närområde. Perfekt för en övernattning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roberto N from France

Arrivee tardive

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Coincee dans le coin par une arrivee tardive nous avons pu reserver et etre acceuilli a 23h30 avec le sourire et en grand professionnel. Merci
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toulon

Hôtel familial et cuisine de terroir

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Niché dans un petit village, chaleureux hôtel propre avec personnel très courtois à l'écoute du voyageur, multilingue cherchant toujours à satisfaire au mieux sa clientèle. Excellent rapport qualité prix, grand parking en face de l'hotel, chambre avec salle de bain très propre et équipé en wifi. Cuisine simple mais de terroir dans cette région montagneuse avec possibilité de manger en salle ou en terrasse ombragée. Pourtant à 20 mn du bord de mer et de l'agitation ( Levanto point de départ en train pour les Cinqueterres) et 15 mn des axes autoroutiers. On garde sa clé de chambre et on peut rentrer tard par un accès de nuit aux chambres. Le plus, une navette gratuite à disposition (A:8h45-R:18h) pour Levanto (gare du train) et éviter les parkings très chers de la ville.