Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alma from Florida

Nice hotel. Very clean. Met all my needs.

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, recently redone, fridge, microwave in room. Close to several points of interest.
Cons: Parking.
Location: Several shopping malls, restruants, gas stations, near interstate.
Convienent location. Just off interstate and near several malls and restruants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R from Charlotte, NC

Good for the money...esp with pets

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Rates, in-room amenities, location
Cons: Bring your own pillow...
Location: Anything you can think of, seriously.
Fairly nice for a BW, right next to the highway and in the middle of a very built up shopping area in Newnan. The corporate booking phone number said this hotel did not allow pets, but after calling the office they said they did and at a very reasonable charge. Having to travel with my dog, Ive seen rates double at other hotels so in that respect, this was a great place. Definitely recommend if you will be staying in Newnan, especially if you are debating on taking a pet with you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JD from Birmingham

Great place and welcoming staff

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: Super nice staff
Cons: Time of housekeeping service - should be before noon to alow guest to relax in room upon return.
Location: Sonoia GA - where Waling Dead is filmed and Warm Springs, GA - home of FDR's Litttle White House - well worth the visit.
Loved the hotel and front desk staff was top shelf in every way. Room was very clean and everything in great condition - only issue we had was room housekeeping staff did not come to our room until after 3 PM on our first day. We were out for the morning and early afternoon - when we returned our room had not been cleaned yet. We just took the trash to the housekeeping cart and asked for more coffee. Super friendly staff in every way - that was the only issue we had - nothing major - just an inconvenience more than anything else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve

OK for one night

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Pros: Close to cancer center.
Cons: Better mattresses and bug spray. Saw bugs in bathroom.
Beds are firm but clean. if staying for more than 1 night, go somewhere else. You get what you pay for is all I can say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paige from South Georgia

Just what we needed!

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: All the decor was updated, the fridge and microwave were in a cabinet and the TV was large. The pool and laundry were a great bonus for us.
Cons: The pool should only be accessed with a room key, they should put extra blankets in the room and the breakfast was typical of a continental breakfast.
Location: We just drove through, so I really don't know :(
We needed somewhere to unwind, wash clothes and eat on the way to the airport. This place was perfect!! The kids played in the pool while I washed a weeks worth of my son's camp clothes, we walked across the parking lot to the IHOP (very yummy & great service too) next door for supper and got a good night's sleep in a comfortable bed...even got to sleep in a bit as the airport is only about 30 minutes away. If you are cold natured, I would request an extra blanket for the bed (the a/c in our room worked VERY well). Even after I turned it down a couple of times it was still very chilly in our room, but I wasn't going to wake all the sleepers in my room by having room service come at 11:30. The continental breakfast was typical of a hotel breakfast and while I don't mind cereal, my son doesn't eat it so we had to get him something after we left, however IHOP is RIGHT next door...so you won't starve. The staff wasn't particularly memorable...they weren't rude, they weren't all smiles either. I did see the clerk walking a patrons dog, so that was a nice personal touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Low price, functional and clean

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: Bed was comfortable. The bedspread had a clean, removable, duvey cover so no yucky bedspread.
Cons: Our shower curtain had been removed for cleaning and they forgot to put a new one up. I had to go to the office at 10:00pm but they apologized.
Location: Near Peachtree City sports fields. IHOP next door. Lots of nearby restaurants.
We were there for a sports tournament in Peachtree City where all the nearby hotels were sold out. This hotel is a very easy drive (about 10 miles and one turn required) from the Peachtree City fields. It is inexpensive, clean and was exactly what we needed since we spent almost no time in the room. The room had a microwave also. The breakfast the next morning was in a small lobby area, but had everything except eggs and bacon. There is an IHOP right next door too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Mar 27, 2013
its a great location close to newnan and i85. Staff friendly and helpful, they accommodated our every need and request with a smile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2012
The hotel was conveniently located and reasonably priced. The room was quiet, very clean and comfortable. The bed slept well and the site very quiet. The wireless Internet was adequate to check email but failed for anything more. The breakfast was a bit sparse and very ordinary. We will definitely use this hotel again.