Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area for access

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Easy on and off access and staff was super nice! Really good breakfast and even though rooms are a little outdated it's still very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is an excellent hotel, and we enjoyed our sta

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, friendly, breakfast, security .
We will stay here again as it fulfilled our needs, Easy check in and comfortable rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kyms73 from Illinois

not bad....

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
everyone is so nice and polite. hotel has a pool but you have to sign your name and they will give you the key...because they've had a lot of non quests in it. hotel does smell of smoke. we are non smokers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashley from Georgia

Great Hotel! Great staff!!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasing stay! 2nd time staying at this location. Very Clean and the staff is wonderful! Would def. stay again ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from Orlando

Nice room

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Clean. Comfy bed. Fast check in. Nice lady checked me in. Gave me a sticker. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara Cheney from Bremen

best breakfast

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean and served the best breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gayle from Knoxville

Good stay

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Older hotel but very clean. Updated breakfast area. Good breakfast with usual Hampton fare plus some homemade goodies. Very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Denise R from Bath, PA

Very nice!

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The decor was well done and the entire hotel was very clean. It was close to the highway and had some restaurants next door. It was everything you need all in one area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick

Great place to stay!

Posted May 15, 2013
Pros: It was away from the big city, far enough outside of Atlanta to avoid traffic and close enough to wander in if we wanted.
The hotel staff was freindly and helpful, the proprty was clean and well maintained. We had a wonderful night there and the breakfast the next morning was delicious. I would defintiely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com