Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted May 17, 2015
Staff was very nice. Daily free breakfast was good. Bed linens didn't seem as clean as they should have been and one day, our room was partially cleaned but she never came back to replenish linen or anything. Overall though, it was an okay stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit relatives

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Comfortable, clean, staff very accommodating. We have visited the area several times and have stayed at this hotel each time. It is in a good location with shopping and eating abundant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopherfrom Warner Robins, ga

"We cannot honor the Hampton guarantee"

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
First room shower did not work properly - freezing cold to boiling - mechanical issue. Second room missing toiletries. Asked staff to fill while we were away for the day. This did not happen. After we left a fifty dollar charge appeared on our credit card. Staff stated they were unable to honor the Hampton guarantee because we prepaid through hotels.com. Instead they charged us. We will be using another hotel in the future for our family visiting needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly staff and a great location
Location: In the small city of Carrollton, so everything is within a 10 minute drive. But, also within walking distance of several restaurants and shops.
Great location near shops and restaurants, but also quiet and friendly. We will definitely stay again when we are in the area...clean, very friendly and a great selection of delicious breakfast items!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Great room but the breakfast was sparse compared to other hotels we have stayed at. The lady attending the breakfast bar was rude and had an attitude because we used the pancake batter cups as juice cups for our grandkids because the regular cups were too big. She also got mad because my son made a mess while making a waffle. They also did not ask if we were Hilton honors rewards members.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fernandofrom Kennesaw Ga

Working for the kingdome

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Will do it again. Close to a lot of shopping stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dawnfrom Eatonton

Would definitely stay again

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was helpful and the rooms were clean. Free breakfast is always a plus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com