Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value. Very hospitable

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: staff, room condition, walking trail adjacent to facility, proximity to Univ of West georgia
Cons: fitness room quipment - very out of date
Very nice and effective staff. Clean room and well kept exterior. Only Downside: fitness room had limited, very out of date equipment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Great experience. We would stay there again. There were five in our party. They all loved their stay. Thanks again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roseannafrom Georgia

Family Time

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was comfortable. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The location is convenient and close to shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Senatobia, MS

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: we liked the convenience of the location.
Cons: The carpet in our room appeared to have blood stains by the bathroom vanity. There was also a cigarette hole in the comforter on the bed.
Location: We loved that there was a really nice walking trail right behind the hotel as well as many restaurants. We felt like it was in a safe location.
We booked the hotel to go to a football game at West Georgia University. Online it appeared to be the safest of the options available. We were not disappointed as the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast area was nice. Other than having to book a smoking room because that was all that was available everything else was ok and we would definitely stay there again but hopefully in a non smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bobfrom Glen Arm MD

College Preview Visit

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and very convenient to Univ West Georgia campus. The best deal was a 'smoking' room but the manager explained that the rooms are aired daily. The smoking room turned out to be fine. Front desk helpful- they printed my airline boarding passes for trip home. The breakfast attendant was very sweet- she fixed up a breakfast tray for me to take back to room for teenager who decided to sleep in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matthewfrom Dallas

Clean property in awesome little town.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer service is excellent. Overall, property is in great shape. I had a smoking room, or else I'd rate my stay even higher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family of fourfrom Southaven, MS

Had a great stay!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and quiet. Great HOT water. Good variety of breakfast and friendly staff!! There were plenty of other motel type places that did not look good so we were very pleased to find this quality in an affordable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lukefrom Pennsylvania

Excellent

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I absolutely love staying there, every time I have been there the rooms were super clean and just an all around very enjoyable hotel. The kids also enjoyed the pool a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larryfrom Atlanta

Pleasant Stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient, clean, nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com