Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by garryc from somerset ky

Bed

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Bed was very comfortable. Slept like a baby. Will be back again It's my choice to stay at that hotel when traveling around the area A++++
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dena

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed one night and were mainly interested in visiting Belterra Casino, which is approximately 8 miles away. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful with questions about the shuttle to the casino. The room was clean; however we booked 2 queens (all that was available); but they were fulls instead. Not too big of a deal. Also, I'm a fairly sound sleeper and I did wake up several times with noise from above. The hotel is sort of out of the way, with no restaurants around but again that wasn't a huge issue for us. For the price it was decent and I would likely stay again.
2 out of 5
by jackie from ohio

Close to casino

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Lumpy bed. Room not very clean. Girl at desk unfriendly and door key did not work. We had to go back three times before she correctly coded our key
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by markkami

view of KY racetrack amazing

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Ramada offered the highest quality of all for a hotel room during our 10 day trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted Nov 25, 2013
I enjoyed my stay, staff was courteous and room was clean, good location for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lee Ann and Kimmer Murgach from Chebanse, Il

Close to the belterra casino

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall a wonderful stay, great location overlooking the racetrack. The staff was very courteous, except for the maid who was rather noisey and pushy when it came to wanting to clean our room at the crack of dawn, checkout wasn't until 12. Breakfast was ok, but a quick 15 min trip to Granny's, in Vevay was worth it. 10 min to the casino by shuttle was a wonderful asset to the trip. Would definitely stay again and recommend to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrew from Texas

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was amazing and service was fantastic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from Louisville, KY

Nice hotel close to race track and casino.

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Breakfast was very good, and appreciated.
Cons: bathroom floor not clean.
Very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Z Jacobs from Indy

needs some TLC

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and courteous. room was clean comfortable and everything worked however the box springs were a bit worn, squeaky floors above, loud vending machine in the hall, interstate noise and cobwebs in the bathroom and over the sink area.