Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel minutes from the downtown.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: There aren't a lot of amenities, but the price is right and the room was comfortable and very, very aseptic with a very clean odor.
Cons: The continental breakfast was a little skimpy and taken away very early (9:30 on the dot).
Location: Location is excellent. Not far from downtown.
The hotel was fine. The rooms were well kept and clean. Not a lot to look at from the outside, but overall, it was a good experience. We felt safe and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Easy Access, Clean, and great accommodations for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Clean comfortable room, great price. Chose it because of location and price, worked good for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The front desk wasn't friendly, and there was very old coffee still in the room. But if you're looking for a decent priced hotel for a night or 2 this is a good one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel: We will be back.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
The room was very comfortable and quite roomy with a flat screen TV We were there for three days. For some reason the room was cleaned on the first day only. Breakfast was orange juice, coffee, muffins, waffles. Not far to a large shopping mall (by car) It's a good hotel for the price. We will use it again, I recommend it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Do yourself a favor and stay elsewhere.

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would give it zero stars if I could.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Phil from Georgetown, TX

Needs better breakfast

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only negative given the price point and location of this hotel was the breakfast. The highlight was the "Texas waffle" maker, which turned out very nice waffles very easily. Toppings were limited to one bottle of syrup and Country Crock. Breakfast fell downhill from there, though: A plate of very ordinary muffins, coffee, juice, and milk were the only other offerings. Normally, the so-called Continental breakfast at American roadside hotels includes at least fruit, a variety of pastries, and packages of jam and cream cheese. Some even include microwaveable sausage and biscuits. This hotel fell far short..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place ... didn't spend much time there

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: Price and proximity... local road access as well as highway access
It was for overnight accomodations... TV ok... WiFi ok... King bed ok... breakfast ok ... staff at the desk .... great ...
1 out of 5
Recommended
by lisa knapp from carrollton

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff tried to chage me for two bookings i only made one reservation they had to talk to hotel .com and alo stated to hotel .com they didt get the confirmation when the staff read my credit card to hotel.com . it was crazy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com