Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by .

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

비용대비 만족

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
비용대비 그럭저럭만족하나 다리미도없고 아침식사 제공 무성의함
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lewis Woodard Jrfrom Lanett, AL

close to the personal event

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was good; however, the remote to the tv did not work properly, and the shower head only had two settings. Also, one light did not work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: To numerous to name.
Location: Nothing
Asked for a non smoking room and got a smoking room. Room was not clean. Used wash cloth was still in the room upon check in. Very noisy neighbors. Will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The price was right

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
This motel had a good price but the rom itself was not what we hoped for. The carpet was filthy in our room.We got towels one night that was either very stained or had not been washed.We probably will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom Atlanta

Not good........

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very dated and the room was one of the worst I have stayed in. The carpets were disgusting and the bed only had a sheet and bedspread, just glad I didnt have a black light. Didn't expect much for the price but it still came up short.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancyfrom Newnan

Convenient

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything worked. Hotel is old, but some updates are being made. They had not gotten to the room I stayed in yet, so it was a little rough for the wear. Overall, for the price it was acceptable and I would stay there again if I only needed the absolute basics.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The desk person was quite nice, but the condition of the motel was deplorable. Walls, carpet, bathrooms were disgusting. Bug crawling in bathtub as we arrived. Carpets were sticky dirty.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dillonfrom Indiana

Terrible

Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
I went to check in after i had gotten off work at 2:30 am after I had booked and paid two days earlier only to find they had already given it to someone else. When I inquired why that was the case, the lady in the office told me, "Well it is way past the reservation time." That would not have upset me so much except I HAD ALREADY PAID THE ROOM IN FULL. I don't care if the room sat empty all night. I paid for it, I can do what I want with it.