Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Mountain View CA

Unbeatable Price for Proximity to Heavenly

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed the night here for a skiing trip at Heavenly because we couldn't get a room closer to South Lake Tahoe. We were pleasantly surprised. The hotel was extremely nice and modern, the room was impeccably clean and dead quiet. Service was outstanding and extremely fast on check in and out. The price is unbeatable for the quality and proximity to Heavenly. The breakfast (particularly the coffee) was great, but not free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

need better sound proof

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great hotel, the only minus experience is the sound/noise, I could hear heavy footstep floor above and conversation next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca from Australia

Long drive, best nights sleep!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly service, comfortable beds, good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harsha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Changes in Marriott

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: bed
Cons: serve
Marriott used to serve breakfast one of the reason we would justify the higher price. The room and bed are good, but the higher price compared to others in the area is not justified now they do not include breakfast. We will NEVER stay here again. If you are not worried about price, then the rooms and beds are good. If you are only staying for one night, do not depend upon any additonal amenities without paying for them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gary from OROVILLE CA.

THE RIGHT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
EVERYONE AND EVERYTHING WAS FANTASTIC. WE ENJOYED OUR STAY VERY MUCH.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shawn from Mammoth Lakes

great stay, quiet, comfortable

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
needed a place to stop on the way back from San Jose to Mammoth Lakes, easy access, clean, close to everything including the nice Fandango movie thearter and casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen from El Cerrito

It was a real pleasure.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Courtyard. It was peaceful and quiet. The employees were helpful and very friendly. We plan on staying again next year and probably longer. Thank you for a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis from Nevada

Nice place to stay in Carson

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Didn't want to drive all the way home after party, so planned this, and it was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharie from Woodland

Carson City Account Calls

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Wish it was available more often on Hotels.com