Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good price for a decent hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: I needed to print out movie tickets to the Galaxy Fandango theater and the lady at the front desk printed them out for me. Thank you!
Cons: Maybe have a computer in the front lobby for guests to use to check email/web browsing/print?
Location: The location is at the edge of the city but everything is within a 5-10 minute drive so it didn't bother us. Theater, bowling, Costco, downtown nearby
The front desk women were very kind and welcoming when I interacted with them. We checked in at 1:30am and the lady at the front desk was very nice to me while making sure I had everything we needed. Our hotel room seemed clean enough. I don't have any complaints. The AC worked well in the room. Bed was comfy. The tub made a lot of creaking noises when you move around in it. The TV worked as expected. I would stay here again if I had to be frugal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Dirty, hotel falling apart, pitiful room

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The whole place
Location: Some good dining, shopping, and a nice downtown area close
Wouldn't stay in a DaysInn again for your money. No comparison to a vastly superior Best Western. If you have any type of disability the bathroom will be a menace. Just awful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mac

Bit dated but clean and fairly priced

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Stayed here for three nights. Arrived late in the evening, check in took longer than i wanted, due to long flights from UK but on getting to room, though dated, room was fine. Breakfast was included- though not much to write home about it was fine. I would stay again but just for 2-3 nights max.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

A pleasant surprise

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Wi-Fi cuts out. A problem at most places I stay.
When approaching this motel, ignore the eyesore abandoned restaurant on the corner. This is a well maintained, clean place to stay. I will definitely stay here this fall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for the money

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Add a pool, update rooms a bit.
Location: We were just visiting family, did not do any "activities."
Older hotel. No pool. Rooms were pretty clean, but looked old. Rooms were small. Not bad for the money. Next time we will spend a bit more. OK hotel, not great. Easy to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Petaluma, CA

Nice, but if it only had 3 more things

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Sleeping was the biggest problem. It was hot there so I needed the air conditioning all night, and it's quite loud, louder than other cooling systems I've experienced in motels. but the main thing that was a problem for me was no sleep timer on the television set. I like to go to sleep with the TV on and have it turn off automatically so it doesn't affect the quality of my sleep. also a pool would have been fantastic 'cause it was 89 at about 6:30 - 7 o'clock in the evening when I arrived.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Not bad for a brief stay. Rooms are on the small side. My room had the typical musty motel smell that two days of ventilation didn't cure. I did not sample the free breakfast, preferring local diners instead.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temecula, CA

Disappointing Experience

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: The price was reasonable.
Cons: Make sure to change the sheets after each guest.
We booked this hotel based on Expedia's recommendation. The bed was dirty. There were guests outside sitting on the balcony talking to another guest downstairs for a few hours. The location made me a little nervous. We wanted a downstairs room because there wasn't an elevator, but were denied. I would not have stayed there if I had been driving by looking for a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Mihir , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review after your recent stay with us, we are sorry to learn we did not meet your expectations and that our staff was unable to accommodate your downstairs request; we hope we can get a chance to better serve you in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms. Accessible location.
Cons: Lower prices for what they offer.
Location: Costco, Olive Garden and a train museum.
A good budget hotel. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Mihir, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear our price, rooms and staff all met your needs during your stay; we hope you choose us again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Mihir, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear our price, rooms and staff all met your needs during your stay; we hope you choose us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakland ca

Its was nice an silence there I sleep good

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Cons: nonen
Location: None
first time going to this hotel it was great if I could I go again to reno an stay two night too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Mihir, Hotel Management
We appreciate the five star review and are delighted to know we exceeded all your standards and look forward to your next visit.