Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terry Haven from Calif.

Close to town and area's we needed.

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will stay here the hotel next time thru.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Mihir, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our Days Inn for your recent travel, we hope you enjoyed your stay; we look forward to your next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable, with clean rooms

Posted Feb 24, 2014
This is a simple, clean, motel. A breakfast bar is available in the lobby. The housekeeping staff is friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2014 by Mihir, Hotel Management
We are happy to know our price fit your traveling budget and that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast to all guests; we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron B. from Carson City, NV

Very pleased!

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quality place to stay. Very Affordable, clean room, free internet and great breakfast! I would recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Mihir, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments, we are happy to know our price, rooms and extra amenities met your standards; we look forward to serving you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Modesto ,Ca

Carson City ,Nevada overnight stay

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Bathroom ,Toilet Paper half rolls X 2. Are they low on buying . No extra rolls in Bathoom . Wi Fi slow to navigate I gave up on using my Laptop.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria from Carson City, NV

good location

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was not clean the sink was dirty the room smell bad the carpet is old and stinks I had been in different Days Inn and they were very nice but not this one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Mihir, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we are sorry to hear you were not completely happy with your stay and will make sure housekeeping is aware of your concerns to this doesn’t happen on your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrea from Bishop

Close to medical center.

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com