Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable, with clean rooms

Posted Feb 24, 2014
This is a simple, clean, motel. A breakfast bar is available in the lobby. The housekeeping staff is friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2014 by Mihir, Hotel Management
We are happy to know our price fit your traveling budget and that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast to all guests; we hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Modesto ,Ca

Carson City ,Nevada overnight stay

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Bathroom ,Toilet Paper half rolls X 2. Are they low on buying . No extra rolls in Bathoom . Wi Fi slow to navigate I gave up on using my Laptop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2014
We are sorry to hear we fell short of meeting your expectations and hope we get a chance to better serve you in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria from Carson City, NV

good location

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was not clean the sink was dirty the room smell bad the carpet is old and stinks I had been in different Days Inn and they were very nice but not this one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Mihir, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we are sorry to hear you were not completely happy with your stay and will make sure housekeeping is aware of your concerns to this doesn’t happen on your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrea from Bishop

Close to medical center.

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Internet connection terrible

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
If this is important to you, stay away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Allows pets for a charge (get what u pay for)

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was decent but the room was not vacuumed at all and the comforter had burn marks in it yet it was a non smoking room.... Sheets and towels seemed clean and room seemed in decent condition for an overused motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandy from Fernely

Just OK

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was small and the bathroom even smaller. However the room was clean. Service at the front desk was pleasant. For the price, there are no complaints.
3 out of 5
by tony from so cal

Off the beaten path

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: The breakfast they provided
Cons: Put newer and bigger beds in the rooms and also provide a little better water pressure for the shower
Location: Casinos a few miles down the road.
First let me say if you only need a Full size bed this is the place. Our room only had a full size bed in it and also the old style TV sets. There was also barely any water pressure in the room and it is obvious the cleaning staff doesn't clean behind the night stand as we saw paper and stuff behind it. The air conditioning/heater was an older model that worked but was noisy especially when trying to sleep. Also the bathroom was a little small with the door literally about 2" from the toilet. The good part of the stay was the breakfast you got. They had two types of dry cereal, oatmeal, pastries, and a waffle maker every morning. You could also get OJ, Apple juice, or coffee. It is also about 2miles from the nearest casino and not many restaurants around but there was many fast food places. If you are looking for a place like Motel 6, this place might work for you...with the exception of the small beds.