Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom concord,ca

Bowling trip

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Convenient and inexpensive
Cons: Bathtub was creaky like it was not installed correctly
Location: Plenty to do shop golf casino's
It fit what I needed a place to stay near my activity
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by Mihir, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to know we met your traveling needs and hope we see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best deal in this class

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I had missed the first part of my event because I had gotten lost. I arrived before check in time clearly disheveled and the manager got a room ready very quickly so I could freshen up and go on . The fridge was icy cold . Everything was clean & maintained. Comfortable bed. Expectations met with the room and exceeded with the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by Mihir, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review after your recent visit, we are delighted to hear our staff was able to accommodate your needs and showed you the customer service you deserve; we hope to see you again soon at our Days Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cedar City, Ut

good inexpensive lodging

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive
comfortable beds, good tv, could not log on to wireless service for some reason
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Mihir, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are glad that our beds and rooms met your expectations, we will work on our internet to make sure it has a better connection for your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boa opção!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Não temos do que reclamar. O estabelecimento correspondeu às expectativas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Mihir, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review, we are delighted to know we met all your needs and you had a great stay with us; we look forward to your next visit to our Days Inn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heater no go

Posted Mar 1, 2015
1st night we had to change rooms twice. The 2nd night we had to change troops because heater did not work and it was snowing out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Mihir, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear we fell short of meeting your expectations and hope we can get the chance to better serve you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Cons: The car wash next door could be a bit loud, but we never noticed it at night.
We needed an inexpensive place to stay that was close to Tahoe. This place was a great fit! Nice breakfast, nice location, nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Mihir, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear our hotel met all your needs and that you had a great overall stay with us; we hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Change this kind the people
The front desk lady talked to me in a rough way!! And she didn't give incorrect info about the wifi services.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Mihir, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we will make sure we speak to our staff about showing the customer service you deserve so they will show it to you during your next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the price....

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: More outside lighting in the parking area
Location: Not much in the immediate area,
While fast and nice, the front desk put me in a room upstairs between the stairway and a room that was rented out full time. Be aware that they have full time renters in some of the rooms. Being that people where in and out, talking outside in front of my room and up & down the stairs, I was unable to get to sleep for an early hospital appointment the next day. At 10:30 pm I went to the front desk and asked for a different room. After a bit of back and forth discussion, I was given a quiet room on the other side of the building. Thank you. All in all it is a basic, clean inexpensive motel, just be aware of your room location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Mihir, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear you had some issues at the beginning of your stay but are pleased to know our staff did everything they could to accommodate your needs and get you moved; we hope you choose us again when visiting the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephenfrom Ohio

clean, friendly, but wi-if not so good in my room

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice and helpful but they had some trouble with wi-fi in my room
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Mihir, Hotel Management
We are glad our staff was nice and helpful throughout your visit and will make sure we look into your Wi-Fi problems to better serve you next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice easy place to spend the night

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice bed very basic room. For the price it was a nice lace to lay down at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Mihir, Hotel Management
We are happy to know our price and rooms met your expectations and look forward to seeing you again at our Days Inn.