Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Audrey from California

really nice inexpensive hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was easy to get to and the surrounding area is peaceful so you get a good night's sleep. Most of the staff were very warm and helpful. Our room was really clean and well-maintained and the beds and pillows were very comfortable. The breakfast selection is much better than other hotels offering continental breakfast for free. There is free coffee, tea, and hot chocolate all day. Really liked this hotel and would come back if I visit the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fernando from Las Vegas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good hotel- terrible smell

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hampton's are usually a safe bet. This one is in good condition and not bad. Something about the plants or bushes selected outside though that make the whole property smell very bad. These need to go for sure or so will guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RAJAB from SAUDI ARABIA

Extreem nice Hotel , close to Carson City airport

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Pros: quite . clean . room space good . daily room service . fruits, coffe ,tea available 24 hours . wonderfull very cooperative staff
Cons: none
Location: exellent location , away from traffic jams, close to Carson City airport , and the high way , close to may shopping centers and resturants.
I enjoyed the heated swimming pool. The warm environment the staff were making is some thing more than wonderfull , they make you feel at home .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Blaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Holly from Carson City, NV

Accomplished the goal

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was fine, the breakfast was not very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from Whittier, CA

Clean, comfortable, and quiet.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Located at the end of town, where it was away from congestion.
Cons: Provide a "do not disturb" sign.
Location: Quick access to freeway to connect to Reno, Nv and/or Virginia City, Nv. Also, easy access to road to Lake Tahoe.
We arrived after midnight, and hotel staff quickly attended us as we walked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from carson city nevada

Excellent rooms

Posted Dec 1, 2013
These rooms were very clean. Hotel staff was awesome and the entire hotel look great!