Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Very clean and nice staff

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Beds a little hard but very clean, friendly staff and excellent continental breakfast!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not nice

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was not nice, the room was not clean, no good breakfast. A lot of noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK good location

Posted Jan 27, 2015
room ok, bathroom needed maintenance (grout, caulk) breakfast was disappointing, tea water was cold Bread choice limited no milk for cereal BUT there is a great donut place across the street
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sacramento

rodeway inn

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: price and staff
Cons: mattress could be a little softer
Location: not much in carson except casinos
bed was a bit too firm for my liking but for the price you cant complain.Ruby at the front office was very helpful. the motels in tahoe are way overpriced and couldnt find a room in reno either.Turned out to be worth the drive
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

This hotel by far is the worst I have ever stayed

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Did not like anything
Cons: Hire new staff
Location: casinos a little way off
The Hotel clerk was very very rude. He ignored me and my girlfriend for atleast 10 minutes. I have been a truck driver 30 years and stayed in rooms in all the states. By far this is the worst Hotel I have ever tried to do business with.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by noureddine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisafrom Gardnerville

Roadway Inn = NO

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
It was terrible. The room was filthy. Sticky looking yellow stuff dripping from the roof, floor boards coming up, stains everywhere. We were promised a microwave and there wasn't one. Blankets stunk. All around it was quite horrible.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good price compare to others

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
toilet flush was not working. Had to flush it manually. the beddings are itchy
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Cold

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
It took a very long time to warm up! I recommend calling ahead and requesting them to turn the heater on in your room several hours before your arrival.