Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cyndi from Las Vegas

My expectations equaled the price

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff are friendly and helpful. The amenities in the room made up for the condition of the place. Better cleaning and small cosmetic repairs would go along way. Linens were nice and clean, no bed bugs! Place was relatively quiet and pet friendly was a huge plus for me. Looks like they are slowly grading here and there. Being located next door to a renowned coffee shop "Grandma Hattie's" is a plus as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Basic

Posted Apr 28, 2014
No complaints about cleanliness or staff. The walls, however, were incredibly thin and our neighbors were extremely loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James from Utah

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, but simple. Very satisfied with the stay. I would star there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James from Stockton

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok for what we needed it to do, it was clean and the free breakfast was average. The neighborhood was not that bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, noisy, small room. Stinky stinky stinky!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Awful!! Don't stay at this - very disappointed that super 8 has its name on this establishment. Very dirty very very stinky!'
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: They accept pets and plenty of room out back to walk them. They served a nice breakfast, waffles were excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lilbit

pretty typical economy hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Cons: If they allow dogs, that is fine by me. However, they need to let the owners know the dogs are not go be left alone.
Only problem was a dog left in the room near us that barked a lot.
3 out of 5
by lonaranger from California

Nice hotel Staff

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: Very little
Cons: Linens, breakfast and air conditioning.
Location: Reds, a near by restaurant was great fun and we had a delicious meal.
It appeared that the room was freshly painted and if I hadn't lost an earring, I would have thought it very clean. Getting down on one's hands and knees revealed that the corners were drungy. Air conditioning didn't work well. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Dissapointed from So Cal

Drug Smell lingered

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We walked into the lobby and all we smelled was the very strong odor of what I think was Marijuana.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carla from Idaho

Comfortable if not fancy.

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: Quiet and peaceful.
Cons: New carpet.
Needs new carpet etc. but we were very comfortable and treated very well by the staff. It was clean.