Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel and easy drive to CSUDH

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The room was a nice size and clean. Checking in and out was easy and the front desk was friendly. And we loved the cookies at check-in. It was about a 10 minute drive to CSUDH and light traffic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel between LAX and Longbeach

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer service
This is my second visit. We had 4 people in the room booked and had to request towels twice! They kept leaving only three! Fire alarms went off three times in one night! Very scary for my 80 year old mother. Called for bellhop the day we were leaving, havent seen him yet!
1 out of 5
by enrique

Bad

Posted Feb 17, 2014
They give me a room but after minutes they said, sorry no more rooms, because I made reservations thru Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danielle from Ca

Wonderful night

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Everybody was just so nice and so helpful the room was clean parking was good quite it's seem like nobody was in the hotel but us but just overall a good night
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Willis Caffery from Long Beach

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice! Service was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kim from Carson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles M from Washington DC

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great! Just love it and will definitely recommend this hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Kid friendly
Cons: While there was a really good selection of channels, there was no on screen guide for channel surfing.
When I checked in, I was greeted with a warm smile and welcome from I believe Christina. All of the staff at this hotel were great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013