Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Worst Double Tree Hotel I've ever stayed at.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
The room smelled horrible. It had a musty smell. The bed was very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont

Nice hotel and clean.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Cons: Third floor little bitz noise due to air condition machine in front of the windows.
The hotel is clean and staff was very good. Only down side is the air condition machine locate right in front of the windows make little bitz noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast buffet

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Cons: Not that yummy of free cookies.
Very happy with our stay, very kind staff during breakfast and a great selection. Clean room and lots of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and dining

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Hotel front desk staff was very welcoming and at check-in they give you a warm chocolate chip cookie. They have a resturant and bar downstairs.
Location: Easy access to the 405 Freeway, near by shops Old Navy, Ikea, JcPenny's, Target, local resturants Chilli's, Olive Garden, Tony Roma's and many more.
Double Tree by Hilton has easy access to freeways, shopping and dining.
3 out of 5
by MrsO from Joe

Old hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Mattresses need upgrade. Old design and old wall paper. The washroom is not updated as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveler

Nice

Posted May 27, 2014
Quiet area close to shopping center Good warm cookies
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MH from San Diego

Very nice

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were quite comfortable with the location. The grounds are very nice, the pool area very welcoming and enjoyable. Our beds were very comfy, the charging stations in room are great. We would definitely go back. Plus, you are close to tons of food and shopping!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grace from Hawai'i

Nice hotel for a restful night.

Posted May 27, 2014
Both Mom and Mom-in-law had a restful stay. A quiet break away from the graduation festivities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by C from Las Vegas, NV

Just fine

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
For our purposes location and quality were fine for one night before a cruise. The room was not as clean as I would have preferred. DO NOT waste your time with the breakfast, $70 for 4 people for poor quality food and bad service. Over all it was just ok for the price.