Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Mattresses, No plates or utensils.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Location: CLOSE TO STUBHUB CENTER WOULD BE THE ONLY DRAW TO YHIS HOTEL.
Terrible mattresses, you can actually feel the coils. Not a single plate or cup in the kitchenette. Also the tv channels were limited. no AMC, no HBO?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puyallup, WA

Nice hotel met all of my needs.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Location and quality of rooms.
Cons: I would add a DVD player in the rooms for the long term guest.
Location: Location is ideal because you have quick access to all the Freeways and there are restaurants and a shopping plaza all within walking distance.
I enjoyed my stay, the room was clean and the staff were friendly and always pleasant. The location was perfect for my needs and the freeway was easily accessible. Would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Very Dirty and Dark

Posted Jan 31, 2015
I booked this room for my parents. The room was not clean when they arrived. The sheets were dirty. It was not a pleasant experience. And the housekeeper only came once on the day they were to check out. I should have booked the Motel 6! It's gorgeous! We were only there to go to Ikea and visit relatives.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The hotel smelled like smoke (a big negative for me). The front desk staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom carson, ca.

Local hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2014
It was loud, no one was ever at the desk to greet you, there's no housekeeping, the pillows were flat, the covers smelled and the smoking was ridiculous
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I sincerely apologize that my staff was not present at the front desk during your stay, and that your room and our services did not meet your expectations. Please note that we provide weekly housekeeping on a stay of 8 nights or longer. However, housekeeping service may be purchased for a minimal fee, and you are more than welcome to exchange your linen at the front desk. As well, in response to your review, I will meet with my front desk staff to ensure that we are more available to assist guests at the front desk. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leonard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a clean hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Not a clean hotel Bed is very stiff Towels are dirty Room is depressing Fridge sound in the room is horrible during night
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. The situation you described regarding the condition of your room is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. To prevent this from happening again, we will work with our housekeeping and maintenance staff to address these issues immediately. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Belenfrom Castro Valley

Amazing

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that your stay with us was great. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by gloreefrom extended stay carson

it was ok, but i would not stay there again

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was moderate. Carpets were stained, dirty. The hot water took forever to come on in the shower. Bathroom 1 wash cloth 1 hand towel Had to take dirty towels to front desk, to get clean ones, and they did not have clean ones on hand I had to come back later in the night to get clean towels.