Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S.

Nice hotel by freeway

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nice looking hotel, close to freeway. Nice staff, and good price. Will definitely come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so glad to hear that our staff provided you with excellent service. I am thrilled we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay in a convenient location at a reasonable rate. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Mattresses, No plates or utensils.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Location: CLOSE TO STUBHUB CENTER WOULD BE THE ONLY DRAW TO YHIS HOTEL.
Terrible mattresses, you can actually feel the coils. Not a single plate or cup in the kitchenette. Also the tv channels were limited. no AMC, no HBO?
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that for the discomfort of the mattress. As part of our Fresh program, the rooms are no longer equipped with the dishes. However, they are available at the front desk upon request. In response to your feedback, I am going to add more cushion to the mattresses, train the team to be more detailed on the new set-up and delivery of our dishes. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puyallup, WA

Nice hotel met all of my needs.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Location and quality of rooms.
Cons: I would add a DVD player in the rooms for the long term guest.
Location: Location is ideal because you have quick access to all the Freeways and there are restaurants and a shopping plaza all within walking distance.
I enjoyed my stay, the room was clean and the staff were friendly and always pleasant. The location was perfect for my needs and the freeway was easily accessible. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Stacey - Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our location was ideal for your needs. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Very Dirty and Dark

Posted Jan 31, 2015
I booked this room for my parents. The room was not clean when they arrived. The sheets were dirty. It was not a pleasant experience. And the housekeeper only came once on the day they were to check out. I should have booked the Motel 6! It's gorgeous! We were only there to go to Ikea and visit relatives.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The hotel smelled like smoke (a big negative for me). The front desk staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Chuck - Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize about the smoke odor. We do have smoking rooms and designated smoking areas. Your comments were reviewed by our staff, and we will try our best to minimize the odor hitting non smoking rooms to make sure your experience is not repeated. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cold .

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was very cold in the room I had to be switched to a different room due to the heat not working .I was not happy at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of the room being cold and for the heater not working, which caused you to be moved. Your comments were reviewed by our staff, and we will ensure the rooms are not cold by ensuring the heaters are working properly prior to check ins, making sure your experience is not repeated. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Get away in town....

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
needed a solo getaway and this hotel was really clean and neat. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our hotel was clean and neat to your standards. It is great to know that we provided you with a good stay for your solo getaway. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Thanks

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay. The room was great customer service was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulafrom Folsom

If they could give you less, they would.

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient to StubHub Center. Room was clean but bed was noisy. And the place is stripped down: if you want lotion or conditioner, bring your own. (They provided one tiny tube of shampoo and a bar of soap.) Had to go to the desk to get a hair dryer, and they handed me a clunky wall-mount dryer. (It doesn't sound like it would be difficult to hold a wall unit, and the air gun while drying your hair, but trust me - it's awkward.) Front desk could not direct me to an ATM or tell me if StubHub was in walking distance. And if it doesn't come in an envelope, you're not having it for breakfast - everything is prepackaged and they put it away before the appointed time. Although this place was safe and acceptable, the feel is cheap and miserly. I would not stay here unless the other very nearby hotels were full.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Paula - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our convenient location and your clean room; however, I apologize that your bed was noisy and that you were not satisfied with the amenities we provide. Your comments will be discussed with our staff and will be very helpful as we continue to improve our guest experience. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.