Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SI REGRESO

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: LA AMABILIDAD Y CALIDAD EN SERVICIO DE LA GENTE
EL PERSONAL MUY AMABLE DESDE QUE LLEGAMOS, NOS OFRECIERON TOURS A PRECIOS MUY COMPETITIVOS VS LOS DE LA CALLE, EL DESAYUNO MUY RICO Y MUY BIEN UBICADO EL HOTEL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

I recommend

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Very comfortable boutique hotel within walking distance everywhere. They have bicycles Available.the staff is very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
by thiago

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lupe from Medellín

Sitio majestuoso..,soñado

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Les recomendamos este hotel ... Es uno de los mejores... Ah y no pueden dejar de probar los huevo tos que prepara Elsy y tomarse fotos con los Ticos
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Iliana from México DF

Excelente estancia!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Muy recomendable! Luisa y en general todos los empleados de este hotel son muy amables, las habitaciones están súper limpias, tienen airé acondicionado, cable, wifi gratis en fin... Nos la pasamos increíble. Hay que caminar un poco para llegar a los sitios de interés pero nada que tome más de 10 min.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Loved every minute of it...

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Great experience! The bnb is very cozy and quaint. They provide superb service and are eager to make sure you are comfortable with your stay. The room was very clean and nice and the rooftop pool is a fantastic spot to relax. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by EDGAR from MEDELLIN

THE BEST HOTEL EVER

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
IT WAS GREAT, NOT ONLY THE INSTALATIONS, ALSO WAS THE STAFF THAT MADE MY WIFE AND I FELT AS IF WE WERE HOME.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Quiet respite in beautiful Cartagena

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The location is in a good area. A quiet street with a few other hotels on it, next to a charming little square. Beautiful colorful buildings on every block. The service was good. The front desk gave us the wrong directions for an evening out, which was a little annoying, but we ended up finding our way in the end. The room we had "Polpo" was a bit dark and had a slight damp smell, but very clean and well furnished. The pool is small, but allows for a refreshing dip after a hot day. Comfy lounge chairs. The breakfast is simple - fresh juice, eggs, and fruit. All-in-all, I would recommend it and would consider staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve & Pattie from Santiago de Chile

Fantastic Boutique Hotel in Cartagena Colombia

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: Location, staff, rooms, rooftop pool. Relaxed atmosphere.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We enjoyed just walking in the old city every day and chillin in the outdoor restaurants. Also relaxing on the balcony with a bottle of wine.
Can't wait to go back to this hotel very well situated in the old city of Cartagena. We arrived early and were checked in right away with a coffee everything was tranquilo and relaxed from the get go. The staff were absolutely fantastic here without exception. Can`t say enough good things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jose from mexico

Muy buen hotel adentro de la muralla

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: El color de ladecoración, el servicio
Cons: Poner agua en las habitaciones
Location: Hay tours alrededor del la ciudad, muchos lugares para comer, la gente en general es muy amable y los precios son adecuados
Es un muy buen hotel, dentro de la ciudad y bien ubicado, el personal es muy amable y con vocación de servicio, los alimentos muy buenos, la habitación muy limpia, en general muy recomendable,