Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montpellier

Hotel correct pas trop loin de la vieille ville

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Tres belle ville sans baignade possible. Pn n'a pas ose aller aux iles Rosario car cela tombe un week end repute etre surcharge par le tourisme local.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manly, Australia

Good place to stay in Cartagena

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Nice hotel with a pool. Breakfast could be better and the hotel staff could occasionlly smile,however the management were very helpful.Overall a nice hostel feel to the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexfrom Miami, Fl

Thank You!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and was always ready to help in any way. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lydiafrom Mexico

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy amables los empleados,el desayuno muy bueno!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Toddoqfrom Bogota, Colombia

Awesome location for a place to stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Very homey place with a swimming pool and kitchen to dine and cook if you want.
Cons: The room furniture are a little worn out and looks old. A refresh look would do good.
Location was awesome. it is near to everywhere within the old city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Julio Cesarfrom salvador-ba

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel fica não tem conforto,o café é razoável, e a localização não é boa.A diária de sessenta dólares USD 60,00 para o tipo de hotel é caríssima.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Stinafrom Norway

Room without window

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service is fabolous, location good, but our room was without windows/daylight and no way out in case of fire(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not far from the walled city

Posted Jan 20, 2014
This hotel is fine if you are looking for a cheap place to stay that is close to the old, walled city. It's about a 5 minute walk, so it's a great option if you're looking to be close, but not in the city. It's not the nicest and I wouldnt call it a hotel, but I recommend it as a hostel!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Swedenfrom Sweden

Not close to the nice center

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't know how we could mistake to believe that this hotel was close to the beautiful old center part. This hotel is located OUT of the tourist zone! Cartagena is beutifulllll in Boca grande and in the old city, it's safe to be there, this hotel is located in getsimani area kind of poor looking and far from the beaches and the nice tourist areas!