Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin, Col

Excelente servicio

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Excelente la atencion del personal, la ubicacion era la que queríamos y la habitación confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barranquilla, Colombia

Nice Confortable Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Location, big rooms, good breakfast
Cons: Never quite liked the pool.
Location: I prefer the old city but this is my second favorite location in the city, plenty of food and shops around.
Nice rooms, good staff. Always a good choice. Excellent Breakfast. If you get a beach view it is a nice plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

three day stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015
staff was very helpful have stayed here before 11 years ago many upgrades since then. really cannot say enough good things about stay will go back again and again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariano from Buenos Aires

Calificación

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien, satisfecho
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The most unfriendly place to stay

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Check in was terrible,the front desk was argumentative about what I had paid for and what they were offering. The room was very plain nothing fancy the bed was the most horrible Uncomfortable bed I've ever slept on, the springs were pushing against your back both myself and my partner had and still have back pains, there was no water pressure in the shower just very little drops coming out of the shower head, there was no coffeemakers in the room so we were having to go downstairs to have coffee. The service and food in the restaurant was the most terrible experience I've ever had, they were not friendly and have no idea what customer service is except for the day they had three supervisors in the hotel checking on them. The food was the same every day and nothing different just very bland food. When checking out of the hotel on the last day they were charging extra for travel insurance which I never excepted or was offered when checking in so I had them remove it but they were resistant to that. Would never recommend this place please stay away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Beautiful and nice hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Location, security, comfort, decoration, service, breakfast, people and facilities.
Cons: The check-out it's at 12:00 PM If this could be change to 13:00 PM that will be better
Location: Excellent location, in front of the beach. The hotel is near of supermarket, drogestores, a lot of restaurants, boutiques, bars and more.
I really love this hotel, the service was great. The people that work there gave me a good information about the city. This is important because if you have a car there are certains restrictions to drive selon the last number of the car. The parking was excellent because now it's in a shopping center near of the hotel. Good change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gladys from ORMOND BEACH, FLORIDA

A GREAT GETAWAY

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
it was fantastic,they realy pampered us. Wemadelots of friends, GREAT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bom e. Arato

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Bem localizado e pessoal prestativo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ana delia from bogota

de descanso

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
muy bien, unicamente la piscina un poco pequeña y lo usual, la gran cantidad de vendedores ambulantes en las playas de bocagrande