Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Beautiful and nice hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Location, security, comfort, decoration, service, breakfast, people and facilities.
Cons: The check-out it's at 12:00 PM If this could be change to 13:00 PM that will be better
Location: Excellent location, in front of the beach. The hotel is near of supermarket, drogestores, a lot of restaurants, boutiques, bars and more.
I really love this hotel, the service was great. The people that work there gave me a good information about the city. This is important because if you have a car there are certains restrictions to drive selon the last number of the car. The parking was excellent because now it's in a shopping center near of the hotel. Good change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2014
It was a great experience and really enjoyed the service and all associated with the hote
5 out of 5
Recommended
by armando castrofrom miami

hotel almirante

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very fancy place with great security.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cristianfrom Cartagena

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Better hallway maintenance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sarasota

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Extremely costly the phone service from the room to ANY number even local calls RIP OFF
1 out of 5
by Margie

Disappointing

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: The hotel had a lot of facilities and things to do. The bar was always open and played good music. The singer at night was a nice addition. The lobby
Cons: LOTS OF THINGS. The entire hotel needs to be renovated. It's very very old fashioned. The hardware in the bathrooms are falling apart. and the coffee
Location: The location is ok. But that area is just not nice at all. The beach is dirty. There are a lot of intense, scary looking people.
Our experience in this hotel was not the best. We had to ask to be moved to another room because the shower was leaking and the leaking could not let us sleep. The quality of the bathroom was very poor. The drain in our bathroom smelled soooo bad! The pool looked dirty and old. We noticed a bullet hole on one of the windows above the pool. It scared us very very much. I got hit on by the pool guy. It was very disrespectful. If we wanted to bring a guest we had to fill some entrance form with her ID number and everything. She didn't have it so we had to visit in the lobby -_- Lastly, we were charged an additional tax just because I was Colombian. We were not told about this when checking-in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nicofrom bra

bra beligenhet for stranden

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt greit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Orlando, FL

Did not met my expectations

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was visiting for business purpose, the internet in the hotel was free and that's exacly what you get a slow mediocre internet service, very bad for an era that internet conection should be a priority for any business. GYM has very old equipment and the room was very dark, the hotel gives you the impresión that is not doing well and is cutting cost in everything.