Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver/Miami

Great and perfect medium budget place to stay !

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and location !
Location: Beach, Walled city, Getsemani, San Felipe - all the Cartagena sites !
The beach is across the street, there is a drug store pharmacy on the corner, cash machines around the corner, convenient supermarket around the block, and a quick taxi ride to all the sites. They have an on site tour activity agency to help organize everything for you. The restaurant is perfect - fresh fruit, veggies and varied food themes. The whole staff is just excellent and super friendly - they all go out of their way to help and make you feel welcome and at home. The rooms are clean, comfortable and cool - the price for value is excellent and I would highly recommend this place and will stay here again for my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

very comfortable and just few steps from the beach

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: everything
very good had the best vacation ever and will be returning soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Fantastic experience!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
We had a great stay at the hotel! Really clean, lovely staff, fantastic breakfast, great pool and quick wifi. As a couple in our late twenties this ticked all the boxes for us. Was a bit hesitant booking based on reviews but can safely say this is an exceptional 3 star hotel at a great price. Highly recommend after our positive experience :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Bien ubicado

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Excelente ubicación, sin embargo quizá por el tamaño tan grande del hotel el servicio no es el mejor. Las habitaciones no son tan bonitas como para un hotel 4 estrellas, yo le daría 2. Buen desayuno. Excelente la discoteca incluida! La alberca y bar no muy lindos.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Felipe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Costa Rica

Bien hotel mal servicio

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel es muy cómodo al igual que las habitaciones, sin embargo el servicio de las personas que trabajan ahí no es muy bueno y los ascensores son muy lentos y por eso uno pierde mucho tiempo esperándolos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
Helt ok hotel med bra frukost och pool på toppen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
I booked all inclusive. Very disappointing. Only one restaurant and the food not bad, but not much to choose from. Alcohol beverages and drinks very poor selection. I would not recommend this hotel unless is not all inclusive