Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giulianofrom Porto Alegre

Não gostei.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Chegamos e nosso quarto não estava disponível conforme a reserva. Nós enviaram para outro hotel, que supostamente era perto e fomos caminhando, carregando malas, sendo que era passado da meia noite, muito perigoso. Retornamos no dia seguinte. O café da manhã não era do tipo buffet e sim menu com 2 opções: torradas ou omelete.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colombia

Close to the beach

Posted Jan 14, 2015
It was ok for a day, just to sleep, it has a good lication for shopping
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

me gusto

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: esta muy bien localizado
Location: juan valdez en la esquina, 2 restaurnes arabes, espanol, argentine a una cuadra de distancia, todo cerca, a dos cuadras de la playa
lo unico que no me gusto es que hayan dos camas en el cuarto pero de lo contrario, todo estuvo perfecto, muy atentos en el servicio
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desepcionante

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: el precio
Location: Nada
La habitación demasiado pequeña, pedí dos camas grandes y me pusieron una pequeña, no tenía agua caliente para bañarse, no ponen agua para tomar, y tuve que pedir crema y shampoo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Silviafrom Stockholm

Excellent service and great location but....

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel location is very good and the staff attention superb BUT our rooms (we had 3) smelled mold, key-cards did not work properly and one room could not be locked. On the other hand breakfast was excelent and the kitchen responded positively to extra demands. I would recommend the hotel to people that are not too picky and care about good service but not to those who are allergic. For the price though the hotel could offer a little bit more but definitely five stars to the staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alfredofrom Quito

Clean affordable hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Cons: Maintenance trained staff
Location: Beach, colonial town
The hotel is well located, clean and fairly new. The staff could be more attentive, and they definitely need a maintenance crew. They could not turn on the water heater in the room nor in the jacuzzi. The top floor jacuzzi was never working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by orlando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is not in good condissions. The rooms are simply of very poor quality and compared to other hotels in the area the hotel does not have any single point above average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
EXCELENTE, queremos regresar, saludos.