Ratings based on 966 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rahway

excellent

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: the bed
Cons: perfect
Location: location close to turnpike to get anywhere
awesome staff and excellent breakfast buffet and the bar has a cool atmosphere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset, NJ

2 Night Stay

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: The mattress, complimentary wifi, and breakfast.
Cons: N/A
Location: The highways are near by for an easy commute to any location that you may be trying to go to.
This hotel was a nice place to stay and I loved the d├ęcor of the room as well as the mattress. I did not want to leave this hotel. I received an excellent rate for this room along with breakfast and complimentary wifi. I would certainly recommend anyone staying her. It's also very convenient to the highway's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 3, 2014
This hotel is wonderful, amazing, this nice stay night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room for the rate

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Cons: The tub drained slow in 619. The water built up while taking a shower. The staff only left one wash cloth every night.
The room was nice, clean, and very comfortable. The front desk staff was very helpful, especially Whitney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Very nice hotel, pretty close to Newark Airport

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: The amenities they offered, how clean it was, nice bed and bedding.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: 11.9 miles away from the Newark airport.
It's a hotel relatively close to the airport and the price was very good, so I wasn't expecting much. It turned out to be a nicer hotel than the previous hotel we stayed at the night before in NYC, which was more expensive and in a nice building. This hotel totally surprised my husband and I. They offered free WiFi, there was a mini fridge and ice bucket in our room, a very clean room, and free coffee. Downstairs there was a nice restaurant/bar and the room next to it is for parties I guess? It was very cool and modern looking with neat lighting. Our room was the cheapest option with the king sized bed, and it was a sleep number! Nice new TV, clean bathroom, easy check in and check out. I highly recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elevator not working, staff didn't seem to care

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: I loved the spacious room and the sleep number bed.
Cons: The elevator operation and the attitude of the front desk receptionist.
Location: The location was terrible. I was sort of afraid because it was located on a dark, small street the seemed to lead to nowhere.
I got to the hotel at around 10 pm and I was very hungry. Once I finished checking in at the deskI went to the elevator to go to my room. One of the elevators was sitting on the forst floor but would not open. The second elevator comes but my floor button would not light up. The elevator just sat there. I pressed and pressed and finally it lit up and took me upstairs. I went into my room then immediately came down to the bar inside the hotel to order food. The bartender told me that the kitchen was closed. I don't understand why a hotel's kitchen would be closed before 10 pm on a Friday night. I asked the front desk receptionist for a few menus so that I could find a place to eat. I had trouble with the elevators again. My floor would not light up. I let the front desk receptionist know and she really did not seem to care. She said she would call maintenance. I finally made it back to my room. I ordered food from a carryout and left the hotel to pick it up. When I got back the elevators were still acting crazy. There was another couple at the front desk that complained about the same thing. One would not open even though it was on the first floor and the other would not light up. The room was amazing and the sleep number bed was so comfortable. The overall stay was okay. I did not care for the location however. It seemed to be situated on the side of a dark road behind a warehouse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Good for price

Posted Jun 20, 2014
But so hard to find lactation I drive & drive to find out where is this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by juan from edmontonalberta canada

executive hotel closer to airport

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: from desk very nice
Cons: elevator problem bottom misssing
Location: exelent location electronic store very close malls not tofar out etc
clean comfortable i realy recomended the only exection the breakfast server not very friendly talk to them to be more interactive with coustomers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Nice.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Room was nice and clean.
Cons: The breakfast buffet, did not have any fresh fruit. I had to ask and was told there is no more. The buffet still had over 1 hour left.
Location: Location good.
Hotel staff were very nice. A little noisey in the hall way. Internet kept going in and out.