Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for a night

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Booked for a night en route to florida. Good price. ...room was fine for a one night stay. ..personel were friendly. ..
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Absolutely awful!!!!

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Absolutely NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING NEEDS TO BE DEMOLISHED (appears to already be falling down)
I recommend this hotel ONLY as an alternative to being homeless or incarceration. This place is the very definition of a DUMP. POOR LOCATION. Not found by professional GPS. Clerk simply told me that it is being Wendy's. There are multiple Wendy's in this town. I was the only patron but was told that I needed to wait until 2 pm to check in.This was at 12 pm. Giant holes in the entry door and bathroom door. Burns on carpet, sink and comforter. 19 inch TV. Broken desk. Electric outlet is behind the bed. Must pull bed out in order to use. Few delivery choices. I'm not one to usually complain but this place was horrendous. One may ask why did I stay..... THIS PLACE DOES NOT ALLOW REFUNDS OR CANCELATIONS. PLEASE BE AWARE OF THIS PRIOR TO EVEN LOOKING!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michellefrom Michigan

never again

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Old, smelly, door looked like it had been kicked in and wouldn't lock properly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: personnel
Location: plenty of restaurants nearby and right off the hghway
Breakfast was served very late, served coffee from the night before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rachelfrom Columbus

Good, clean bargain

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was clean, inexpensive, and in a convenient location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scottfrom Colorado Springs

Affordable and Sufficient

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were looking for an affordable hotel and you get about what you pay for with this hotel. Not a bad stay by any means, but if you're expecting luxury, this isn't it. All I ask for in a cheap hotel is that it be clean, everything works, you get the basic setup, and there are no bugs. So mission accomplished here!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R. Waynefrom Savannah, GA.

Worst hotel ever!!

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Indian lady started screaming at me insisting that we changed rooms or have room service, even tho we didnt want room service. The breakfast is a joke. Every washing machine in the laundry room was out of order. The lock on the room door did not lock. We ended up getting another hotel even while having a room booked at this hotel. Rather than tolerating the rudeness and poor conditions, i lost money going to a hotel across the street. Americas Best Hotel is the WORST EVER!!! And thats saying something.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Get what you pay for. not so nice staff. no breakfast, no in room coffee. but a place to lay my head, last room in area, so I was glad to have it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com