Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ruby rickard from mortonsgap ky

great

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was great
2 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Cartersville, GA

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was very poor in comparison to other Best Westerns we have stayed at. The furniture in the rooms needs to be replaced. One of the two rooms we reserved had a strong odor of fried fish. The remodeling was nice but the overall quality/cleanliness needs to be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Will from Maple lake Mn

best room I have stayed in

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: clean and comfortable
Location: great view of the mountains good food close buy.
The room was great, clean, great beds the best shower I've ever had. the breakfast was great the staff was great. Great view lots of good places to eat in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aleece from St. Louis

Good Hotel on our Way Home from Florida

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very updated. We were very pleased with the room. And, the breakfast was fine, nothing fancy, but a very nice perk! Our only criticism may be that the exercise room needed serious work. Every piece barely functioned and some didn't work at all. The only thing that I could use was the treadmill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by AustinBuckeye from Ohio

Excellent Value

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recently refurbished. Spacious room. Good bed and furnishings, bathroom clean and fresh looking. Breakfast much better tan expected. Outstanding value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by road warrior

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Mississippi

Best Western Motel, Cartersville, GA

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Better parking if adjacent lot could be found in vicinity.
Motel has convenient location, adequate room, fair price, good breakfast, tight parking - ok for cars, no parking for vehicles pulling trailers. We've stayed there twice now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Desiree from Fort Bragg

Clean and quiet

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice. Room was clean and quiet. Great value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Banjogeorge from England

Adequate

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
O.k. For one night