Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stop

Posted Dec 21, 2014
We booked a room at the last minute as we were non sure where we would be stopting for the night driving from FL to IL. The roon was clean, comfortable and the shower had awesome pressure and jot water. We were very pleasked to get a good rest on our journey. Definitely good value and nice place to stop along 75.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ga

Very nice

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: very nice location
A little close to freeway if your in back...noisy. Room was large a comfortable. Very relaxin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Lakeland, FL

Could not ask for more

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent choice for price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brendafrom Harlan, IA

Good place to stay in Cartersville, GA.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came down for wedding, stayed 2 nights. We had great service while we were there, especially very helpful and entertaining front desk clerk Jim E. Our rooms were nice, comfy bed & good shower. Quality and good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

best night sleep

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
James Ellington, the guest service attendant, was extremely polite and numerous for our check-in at 1AM. THANK YOU JAMES FOR A SPEEDY CHECKIN! comfy bed, corner room, not noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Easy Access

Posted Oct 16, 2014
This hotel had easy access to everything we needed at a fair price. Jim the night guy is a real asset to this company.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Price
One night stand. Pillows were not comfortable to me.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lauriefrom Indianapolis , IN

Dirty room

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was 82 degrees when I arrived. The carpet was wet and there was dog urine on the full length mirror. The hotel had a hand full of guests and I was put in a smoking, pet friendly room,when I needed neither. The female hotel clerk was unfriendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TCfrom Cape Coral Fl

biz trip

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad for a Patel Hotel...clean room..good breakfast. .but if u have a trailer i would find another place...no turn arounds...tried to park in front but 6 parkin places reserved for da whole Patel Families...and they will tow you..??