Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by alsup from york sc

as a Berry parent close to school and shopping

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
got a room next to a family with several small children, asked to be moved and it was done immediately and even helped us move.. very quiet and clean will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tanya from Rossville, TN

Nice, clean hotel...

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: It was very clean.
Cons: Comfort Inn needs to improve their process with Expedia. They should not be charging people, when they check-in, as Expedia has already paid them.
this is the second time I have been charged twice while staying at a Comfort Inn (the other was in Jacksonville, AR). Expedia charged me when I made the reservation, and then The Comfort Inn charged me upon checkout. So, I will no longer use Comfort Inn via Expedia, at least. As it is a huge hassle to get the second charge reversed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Tallahassee

Great Deal for the Price

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I travel to Rome each year for a business trip with a group. We have stayed in a variety of hotels around the city. If you're looking for high end property with a high price, this is not the place for you. If you're looking for a cheap rate, comfortable bed, decent breakfast, and very kind staff - stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nana from Atlanta

Average hotel for an economical price

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were there are a visit to Berry College and it was very convenient for that purpose. The bed was moderately comfortable, the continental breakfast average. So, no complaints but just don't go thinking it is more than just a basic hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by gac from GA

Close to daughter's college

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall average. Cleanliness of our room was very good. Cleanliness of our son's room (across the hall), not so much. I would call the breakfast Continental rather than buffet, but was good. All items worked in our room but the son's room had lights that did not work when we checked in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nearly deserted.

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our non-smoking was fine, but the hallway reeked of smoke. ?? Hotel was very quite; very few guests. Hotel is set back off the road. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly Staff, clean comfortable room, reasonable rates what more could you ask for
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not bad for price. Hard to see from street due to it sitting behind Auto Zone. Was not as close to Berry College as I would have preferred.