Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway spot

Posted Feb 10, 2015
I had a very enjoyable stay. I got plenty relaxation time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Chris Darwin, Hotel Management
We are very glad that you found time to have a relaxing stay with us. You are welcome back anytime and we hope your next stay is even better than your previous stay! Chris Darwin General Manager Comfort Suites of Rome
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Chris Darwin, Hotel Management
We are very glad that you found time to have a relaxing stay with us. You are welcome back anytime and we hope your next stay is even better than your previous stay! Chris Darwin General Manager Comfort Suites of Rome
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Chris Darwin, General Manager, Comfort Suites, Hotel Management
We are very happy that you had a relaxing stay. We hope you find more time in the future to come visit with us. Please come again and enjoy more of Rome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Chris Darwin, General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very happy that you had a relaxing stay. We hope you find more time in the future to come visit with us. Please come again and enjoy more of Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

Posted Feb 9, 2015
We have nothing to complain about except the breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Chris Darwin, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your high marks for our hotel. We are happy that you had a good stay with us and we will look for solutions to the breakfast as you mentioned. Thank you for your comments!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JUDITHfrom St Petersburg FL

Expanded room was unexpected

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was larger than I expected and the sofa in the additional area was comfortable to sit on, although I did not fold it out to check the bed aspect. I was very happy in every way with the accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Chris Darwin, Hotel Management
Thank you for selecting the Comfort Suites for your stay in Rome, Georgia. We really appreciate your high remarks about our hotel and hope you will return again in the future to stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised for the price

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a very pleasant surprise. Room is really nice with a couch. Appliances are new. Beds are comfortable. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Chris Darwin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments about your stay with us at the Comfort Suites. We have a wonderful hotel to work in and we appreciate you staying with us. Hope we see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Chris Darwin, Hotel Management
Thank you taking your time to answer the survey about your stay. We appreciate your high marks for our hotel and look forward to seeing you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dixiefrom Woodbridge, va

Great hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a beautiful room, and clean, only problem was the spa, but called and they fixed it right away, great place will use again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Chris Darwin, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing it to our attention during your stay. We appreciate all comments and concerns. As always, with your help we can always provide a better service to all of our visitors. Thank you for taking time to give us feedback about your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Nice and quiet

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The serenity.
Location: Nothing within walking distance. 5-10 min by car to shops and restaurants.
Family of 6 from Australia. This hotel was so quiet it felt like we were the only ones there. Strange location up the hill. You need to drive to any shops or restaurants and to the town centre. Breakfast was okay and the hotel as with most comfort suites was great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Nice enough

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Very short stay, parking was the only thing I didn't like. So on the edge of a giant drop off, though it does have a curb built.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea Moniquefrom Bahamas

Visiting the Boys

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com