Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I 75. Town not far and is quite cute.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Very dog friendly hotel. Some green area for walking . Breakfast was ok, not great. Staff was very accommodating. All dog friendly rooms are on the first floor which is helpful. Would recommend this to friends without reservation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by Shiv, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your great review. We are now offering Days Inns brand new Day Break Breakfast. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dennis G from Florida

surprisingly great stay

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
On my way to a reunion in Tenn, decided to stay over a few hours from my destination. I expected the usual interstate overnighter, but was surprised to find this Days Inn to be really clean, great staff and great breakfast, The location just about shares their parking lot with a few other motels that get twice as much for a room and I would bet not as nice. If I should be back in the Atlanta area, I would stay here for my whole trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2014 by Shiv, Hotel Management
We love wonderful reviews. Thank you for such a great review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BB from Orlando

Cleanliness left something to be desired

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent price and the location is convenient to I-75 with a couple good restaurants on the other side of 75. The room is comfortable and the front desk staff were very friendly and professional. However, the room, particularly the bathroom, was not very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Shiv, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry to hear that you were checked into a dirty room. I have noted this and will be making sure this does not happen again. You are helping us maintain a clean and fresh hotel. Please give us another chance to show you our improvements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by Shiv, Hotel Management
Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly from IL

Great overnight stay!

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff was friendly and the rooms were updated and clean. The breakfast in the morning was hot, with a variety of items to choose from. We chose this hotel as a stop over on the way to FL. We would stay again. Only negative, is the doors are outside and you can hear everything going on outside. However, we felt safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by Shiv, Hotel Management
We love wonderful reviews such as the one you provided for our future guest. We are thrilled to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

It was okay.

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff ... refrigerator and microwave in the room ... clean ... recently updated...Direct TV
Cons: I had to unplug the refrigerator or TV to plug in the microwave.... you could hear every noise outside ... take a fan or white noise machine with you
Location: I was there on business .... didn't really check that
If you want a clean place to stay for a night or 2, it's fine. I have stayed at the Best Western just on the other side of I-75 and it was a tad more expensive, but well worth the additional cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by Shiv, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff!

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Very good experience. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Worth the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2014 by Shiv, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear your stay was enjoyable! Come back and see us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jacquelyn

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Shiv, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star rating! We hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fayetteville Mom from Fayetteville Georgia

CLean, cheap and good for the money!

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was friendly. Breakfast was good. Room was clean and up to date. Worth the $64 I spent for a quick overnight stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Shiv, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review! Thank you and come again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Steve from Indianapolis

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and quiet stay and reasonably priced
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Shiv, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope you will stay with us again if you are ever in the area. Safe travels!