Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Comfortable hotel in a charming north Georgia town

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, spacious, well located.
Cons: See my comments above
This is our second visit and stay in this city and hotel. The first stay six months ago was excellent in every sense. This time, although generally very good, we had to ask for soap upon return late at night, because none was left with the fresh towels. This is an insignificant thing, but when you get in the shower and find no soap anywhere, and have to get dressed again to go downstairs and request one from the front desk, it renders the stay not totally excellent, as it could have been. Otherwise the overall facility is clean and comfortable. I recommend that instead of having the microwave in the room and none in the breakfast area, that they consider putting one there. We could have warmed some food items there since we did not want to take any food into the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chipley , FL

Very nice, close to lots of places to eat.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: It was clean and a good price.
Cons: Well first I will say it didn't bother me but the toilet trickled a little water continuously. I should have reported it but I did not.
Location: We don't know anything about things to do near by. We attended a church in a near by town.
The room was comfortable and quite and near to everything we wanted to do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vp

Days Inn Canton,GA

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Cleanest Days Inn I've stayed in across USA! On a budget photo shoot And wanted to bring my gear In directly to my room Having car right outside door Is a big plus for me...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crawford Miss

Great clean hotel room.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Clean and Quiet.
Cons: Every thing is great keep up!
Location: Great entrance and exit to your interstate an road ways east to spot from the highway.
It was clean and well keep. I would highly recommend to everyone that travel thru that town if you need clean hotel and very good rates stop and stay at Days Inn Canton, GA.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotle ok, Personal nicht immer freundlich!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Die Lage.
Cons: Das Personal und das Frühstück, nicht so viel süßes. Nicht jeder mag morgens Muffins oder andere Stückchen.
Location: Etwas abseits, aber Läden in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Das Hotel war ganz ok, gab Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gleich über die Straße und gute Anbindung an die Schnellstraßen. Personal abends beim Einschecken nicht sehr freundliche und morgens beim Frühstück war gar keiner zu sehen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Clean and well kept

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotel was nicer than I expected, clean and newly renovated. Came with mini fridge and microwave which was convenient. Close to shopping plazas and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
I like the room size and the bed was very comfortable! I didn't like the doors were open to the outside and not enclosed/in the inner portion of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South GA

Passing through town.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dale from York

good review overall

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were there to see sick family and to visit other relatives.