Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Montana

Spent 5 days in Canton/Atlanta area visiting famil

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Quiet, relatively inexpensive
Cons: Extend period of continential breakfast, expand selection, prohibit any smoking within 50 feet of building or locate in designated area away.
Location: Location was close to restaurants, retail shopping, easy access to interstate.
The area had experienced significant rainfall and freezing weather just prior to our arrival. Result was some broken water pipes. The receptionist explained and advised that it would not be a problem- which it was not. Repairmen were busily working in the lobby, attendants were working hard to make repairs. Room was acceptable - nothing fancy, but suited our purpose, relative to the price. Room was clean, housekeeping was attentive to our needs. The facility was quiet. Only drawback was that some guests smoked near a fire exit at the end of the hallway of our room and we were subjected to the drifting cigarette smoke. Price was very reasonable for our needs. Would stay there again. Continential breakfast was 'lean' and shut down a little early for our taste.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann from JAX

OK for the price

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
thank you for sharing your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by L. M. from TN

Clean hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy and convenient check-in. Friendly employees. Comfy beds, clean room
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for sharing your review, We are glad to read that we provided you with an enjoyable lodging experience at our hotel here in Canton
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Voytek from Atlanta

Clean and nice hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, good location, quiet. Recommended to stay. Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brendan Hubbard from Durham, NC

Great Service

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was great. Very polite. Bathroom was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sabra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ej from orlando,fl

non smoking? really?

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clearly had been smoking a short time ago. Should have had carpets and mattresses changed out. Linens had smoke smells and burn holes in them. Location was good and front desk very friendly, but would not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A convenient hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: The easy access to the highway and places around the hotel, such as Wal-Mart.
Cons: Definitely improve the breakfast!!! Soggy waffles aren't on anyone's desired breakfast.
It was right off the highway and easy to find! There was also a lot of food places, as well as a Wal-Mart within 5 miles. A cool little off-leash dog park was right up the road for people with dogs. It should have stated online there would be a $25 per pet fee when I got there, but it's okay. The pillows were the comfiest pillows I have ever laid my head on. Stupid to say, but definitely necessary after a 6 hour drive. Our dogs were welcomed and comfortable. They had their own bed so we didn't have to share. The breakfast wasn't much to brag about. It was all stuff you put in a toaster. There wasn't anything fresh. That would have been a little more desired, but it was an overall good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff were very good and moved us to a different room for 2nd night when we were too close to the loud activity of the front desk. Room was comfortable. Breakfast was minimal with no protein options but restaurants close by. Ice maker did not work on our floor. The price was low so didn't expect a lot.