Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancyfrom Florida

Extremely irritating!

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a prepaid reservation two months in advance. When we arrived after a long day of driving, the hotel was closed for renovation! They did not even have a bathroom we could use. No one had given us advanced notice. We were shipped off to an inferior motel. We were too tired to protest.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill Kfrom Detroit, MI

Too Noisy, Poor Layout.

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The thin walls and floors, and the central atrium all lead to a noisy hotel. A youth softball arriving at 11:30PM didn't help, but it does show how poorly insulated for noise this hotel is. My wife noticed some mold build up in the tub. The TV channels were very limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by G. Walters

Overnight stop

Posted Mar 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fitness room needs updating...machines are digitally incorrect . One is out and out wobbly! Breakfast was good. Would have been nice to have a small frig in the room to keep cooler items in overnight. Otherwise, was a good place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Why don't they ask about the staff?

Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel seems to have been solely staffed by surly 18-22 year old women. Customer service here needs some improvement. When I checked in they were still cleaning all the surrounding rooms and had the halls blocked so you could not pull your luggage past. The hotel was good. The service needs improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DPE

Cartersville Quick Stay

Posted Feb 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good and clean. They do need to improve the breakfast, tho. It does not take into consideration items that someone who is gluten free or diabetic can handle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by j Timm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BNE

Friendly service

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The entrance was hard to see at night in the rain but the staff was very friendly and offered eating recommendations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pretty Good Stay

Posted Dec 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a great location, quiet and close proximity to plenty of dining choices. The hotel staff was very friendly and check-in was lightning fast. Would definitely stay here again and recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Damaris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2012 on Hotels.com