Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Traveling into town for a funeral. The hotel accommodated us with a date change as well as rooms near each other. Clean rooms, NO bedbugs! Decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dustyfrom WR, GA

Decent stay

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was fantastic, staff was great. Owners, not so much. I had been approved for extended check out, and even watched the receptionist put the note in the computer. However when normal check out rolled around, my girlfriend received a very nasty and inappropriate call from the owners and questioning why she was still there. Very unhappy with the way the owners handled the situation.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just ... Meh

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rebekahfrom Williamsburg, Kentucky

Very nice

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
My two children and I were in town for the NAIA National Championship football game and we were very pleased with this hotel. There had been some type of technical glitch and the hotel had not received our reservation. The hotel staff spent 30+ minutes on the phone with Hotels.com customer service to make sure we were taken care of and had a room to stay in. The room we had originally booked was not available but the hotel staff and CSR at hotels.com made sure we did not have to find another location and got us in an alternate room as quickly as possible. It was some of the best customer service I have ever seen. The hotel itself was clean and well maintained. Our room seemed to be very clean and the beds were amazingly comfortable. Everything worked as it should, the bath was clean and well-maintained, breakfast was good and there was plenty of parking. Overall, I was very pleased with our stay and would book here again if in the area. I simply can not say enough nice things about the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TEfrom New Port Richey Florida

Over all clean & friendly staff

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Over all very good experience... Room clean & staff friendly. However wasn't aware they allow pets and we listened to a dog bark for hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dale lomax

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toilet paper box pulls out of wall, cracked wall,

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Carpet peeling off floor. Closet door off tract. Just horrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Genefrom Albany GA

Ham Traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good overnight stay. Breakfast better than average. Staff were nice. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by S...........from Rome

Nice bed and shower head

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I liked everything about it with the exception of the labeling for the hot and cold water in the shower was backwards. Wonderful shower head though.