Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerry from Celina

Great stay

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Paula was terrific. Check-in quick and she even had the next morning breakfast started earlier, as I was leaving out before 6 am. wonderful stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori P. from Texas

Really nice Holiday Inn Express.

Posted Nov 19, 2013
We were in town for a funeral and at the last minute needed an additional room. The staff was absolutely wonderful. She was able to get our rooms upgraded and right next to each other. This certainly helped make such a terrible time in our lives a little more bearable. Thank You! I w ish I could remember the ladys name that helped us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hosea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by In for a wedding from Virginia

Best option available

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was clean and breakfast was great. Staff was very courteous. It's outside of a little town so would recommend if you need to be in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Shower needed cleaning better
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Staff confused, not personable, loud hotel.

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very disappointed in our stay at this fairly new hotel. When we arrived and were expecting the two queen bed room I reserved for our family of 4, they said they only had king rooms. I showed them my reservation and they said they could not give us what they don't have. We pushed harder and they finally gave us an extra room with a king bed, with no apology or sympathy from the very uncourteous staff. The front staff had terrible attitudes, like they don't like their job and I am anninconvenience to them. One of the girls at the front desk was visiting with her family in the lobby instead of working. I asked her if she was on break and she said no. The walls are wafer thin, loud as you can hear everything. We will not be ever staying there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Darren from Denton, TX

Stayed one night passing through

Posted May 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was super friendly, room was great - only drawback, you can hear everything going on. Any door closed, other people talking in room, TV's, must be thin walls there. Room was great, microwave, frig, etc. Very comfortable - just a bad nights sleep with all the noise. I'll look at other hotels in the area should I come through again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean. There room had a mircrowave and mini fridge. Standard continental breakfast selections.