Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Nice stopover in Caryville

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Very quiet even though it is next to I-75
Cons: I had a non-smoking room and it was very clean, but when leaving the room and re-entering I caught a slight whiff of smoke. It wasn't that bad.
Location: There on business, not sure about nearby entertainment.
Clean room with all fixtures working. Quiet and peaceful too. Quick easy check-in. Great Wi-Fi connection.I did not try the breakfast so I will not comment on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathryn Efrom Macomb County, MI

Nice for the Price.

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was close to the highway exit and fairly easy to find. Even though the motel was older, it was clean. They fulfilled my request to accommodate mobility issues; the desk clerk was friendly and helpful. It was chosen to cut a long stretch of driving in half; a sleepover place only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel very nice and clean

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very surprised that this hotel was incredibly clean, it had a very nice modern bathroom. The beds were actually queen size instead of double which was a pleasant surprise as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danfrom Tn

Pretty nice place for the money

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only reason I didn't give a higher rating in some of the areas is because the rooms are outside and it was raining terrilbly and we got soaked trying to get in our room...it's an older hotel but the rooms are clean...that's what I look for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Petefrom Knoxville

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was supprised the room was way better than I expected for a Super 8 I will rebook this place as I stay several times a month in this area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good restaurant nearby

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Okay for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sharonfrom Caryville, TN

clean & convenient

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
good value for a budget price, rooms are clean and updated, large pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com